Originally posted by gunner77:
yeshhong kong drama damn happening ah
dare to film like tat
dat gal sure got wear some shorts underneath de lah..
u think too much liao..
Originally posted by rlsh07:which one? the chinese show on channel u?
ya forensic one
iĀ ate watermelon todaycold cold one
but gd leh. for this hot weather leh
Originally posted by QX179R:dat gal sure got wear some shorts underneath de lah..
u think too much liao..
wah they can do DNA on the sperms somemore ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:dat gal sure got wear some shorts underneath de lah..
u think too much liao..
yeah that is true. indeed ginner u think too much le
wah they can do DNA on the sperms somemore
why not? they can do dnA on any part of a human i think
Originally posted by rlsh07:but gd leh. for this hot weather leh
hot meh?
these few days windy and rainy leh
wah they can do DNA on the sperms somemore
its semen lah..
but must catch 2moro episode to see who is the rapist cum killer..
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah that is true. indeed ginner u think too much le
who is ginner? ![]()
who is ginner?
aiyoh typo lo.
the suspect confirm is someone unexpected one
hot meh?these few days windy and rainy leh
is it? still alright ba. but today i eat the mee soto hor. very nice i think n also cheap only 1.50 only
ok, who wants to noe d weather forecast..
Originally posted by gunner77:the suspect confirm is someone unexpected one
that is what happens in every detective show else not much things to watch le ma
Originally posted by rlsh07:is it? still alright ba. but today i eat the mee soto hor. very nice i think n also cheap only 1.50 only
at where?
very little or alot?
Originally posted by QX179R:ok, who wants to noe d weather forecast..
i dun mind knowing.
at where?very little or alot?
normal quantity lo. at nus lo. but the sauce not bad, my soup all black le. maybe i should eat that tml too
Originally posted by rlsh07:normal quantity lo. at nus lo. but the sauce not bad, my soup all black le. maybe i should eat that tml too
wah lao
NUS agan!
not sian meh?
wah laoNUS agan!
not sian meh?
no leh not sian leh. there the food cheap n nice mah. can save money leh. i think friday going to take my pay le. woohoo!
weather forecast from now onwards..
Cloudy with showers with thunder and gusty wind clearing in the early hours.
Originally posted by QX179R:weather forecast from now onwards..
Cloudy with showers with thunder and gusty wind clearing in the early hours.
really? then i think i will bring umbrella out then tml morning
Originally posted by rlsh07:no leh not sian leh. there the food cheap n nice mah. can save money leh. i think friday going to take my pay le. woohoo!
ur pay is 4 or 5 digit? ![]()
look carefully at the forecast plz..
Originally posted by QX179R:look carefully at the forecast plz..
hmm.. yeah wat. early hours?