Originally posted by gunner77:
ur pay is 4 or 5 digit?
4 digit only. hmm.. yup yup
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm.. yeah wat. early hours?
they key word is 'CLEARING'
i repeat myself again..
look carefully at the forecast plz..
Originally posted by rlsh07:4 digit only. hmm.. yup yup
wah seh
4 digit leh
wats the number of the 1st digit? ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:i repeat myself again..
look carefully at the forecast plz..
Cloudy with showers with thunder and gusty wind clearing in the early hours.
hmm.. oh i @@.
wah seh4 digit leh
wats the number of the 1st digit?
gunner, u think this is the price is right..
Originally posted by QX179R:gunner, u think this is the price is right..
nope
but im playing this game with her ![]()
wah seh4 digit leh
wats the number of the 1st digit?
cannot say secret. senstive question leh
Originally posted by rlsh07:cannot say secret. senstive question leh
like im going to rob u like tat..
nopebut im playing this game with her
play other things lo. ok let's say i'm thinking this number then i say 1-100, you say a number then i tell you the range,.
Originally posted by rlsh07:play other things lo. ok let's say i'm thinking this number then i say 1-100, you say a number then i tell you the range,.
oh tat game ah
normally play during lunch, when they mix those junk and the suay one will eat the junk up ![]()
i start hor.
1-100
make your guesses guys
oh tat game ahnormally play during lunch, when they mix those junk and the suay one will eat the junk up
yeah not bad wat. 77 ar? hmm.. 1-77
my phone the batt indicator flashing liao..
Originally posted by gunner77:25
25-77. haha try harder
Originally posted by QX179R:my phone the batt indicator flashing liao..
then go charge it. dun wait till it's flat then charge, not very gd for the battery actually
Originally posted by gunner77:45
25 - 45. closer you are so warm actually.
wat warm? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:wat warm?
30-45.
Originally posted by rlsh07:then go charge it. dun wait till it's flat then charge, not very gd for the battery actually
zhun bo..
i heard once in a long while must completely exhaust the batt then charge so dat it stays longer..
Originally posted by rlsh07:30-45.
Originally posted by gunner77:wat warm?
she's saying ur c*m very warm lah..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:zhun bo..
i heard once in a long while must completely exhaust the batt then charge so dat it stays longer..
that is a misconception actually. if you noticed, for sony ericsson batteries, they have optimized charging. i did not know until my fren told mi so