simi real thing..
u think too much liao..
cant blame la
holiday nuttin to do
keep thinking of things ![]()
go find some jobs to do lah..![]()
dont wan la
i slacker u noe
slacking too much will in turn make u think too much oso..
no lor
so far im thinking quite ok
k gunner, gonna go do some bus spottings liao..
brb later 2nite..
ok cya'
im going off too
hmm.. hihi
HELLO MY FRIEND!
im here to kb u ![]()
where're you?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:HELLO MY FRIEND!
im here to kb u
where're you?
wat is kb?
kb is kaobeh
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:kb is kaobeh
he is not here yet actually
er.. i think i can see that
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:er.. i think i can see that
i think later he wil come by
drives in ~
flies in
arlow ![]()
gunner go pcc ah..
so late then cum..
me watching dvd la ![]()
while I was watching a video. you knoe eh the video.
Originally posted by bus555:while I was watching a video. you knoe eh the video.
yes, we all noe wat kinda videos u have..
wat video?
Originally posted by gunner77:me watching dvd la
orh watching dvd ah..![]()