Originally posted by QX179R:orh watching dvd ah..
wat does it means?
Originally posted by QX179R:orh watching dvd ah..
ya la
white chicks, funny movie ![]()
watch before, feel like watching agan ![]()
why my hotmail hor i cannot click on my mail and read it?
anybody got this problem too?
Originally posted by gunner77:
ya lawhite chicks, funny movie
watch before, feel like watching agan
white chicks very funny i know. i watch before too
Originally posted by bus555:
u call dat an uncensor video..![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:white chicks very funny i know. i watch before too
last time i keep watching until i can remember wat they wanna say ![]()
edited
Originally posted by gunner77:
last time i keep watching until i can remember wat they wanna say
why ar? because u want to be funny like them?
Originally posted by gunner77:why my hotmail hor i cannot click on my mail and read it?
anybody got this problem too?
no leh, i using the live hotmail bo prob leh..
could be ur browser got problem is it>?
raining so heavily. i feel so emo
emo? abt wat? great weather to slp in
wah sey..
got RTA on PIE twds Changi Airport near Mt Pleasant Flyover.
Avoid lane 3.
Originally posted by rlsh07:why ar? because u want to be funny like them?
i dont have to be like them
im a joker ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:could be ur browser got problem is it>?
dont tink so
my friend also kena this prob
QXSSY SIMEI GOT RAIN ANOT? ![]()
here rain big big ![]()
dun piss me off gunner..
u're asking the obvious..![]()
song bo watched madgascar
never rain ah? ![]()
nvm nvm, simei lag
tmr then the rain will arrive..![]()
its ok, afternoon got rain so at least not so bad..
Originally posted by youyayu:song bo watched madgascar
of all the characters, i love the penguins..![]()
wah the weather damn shiok
Originally posted by QX179R:of all the characters, i love the penguins..
lol i like the zebra part when they are spitting
u watch madagascar 1 or 2?