Originally posted by rlsh07:wah u like very gutsy hor
i tell u
most ppl when the ghost come nearer to u, u get more scare.
in my dream, the ghost come nearer to me, the more i wanna see it, i really really wanna see the face.
Originally posted by gunner77:
i tell umost ppl when the ghost come nearer to u, u get more scare.
in my dream, the ghost come nearer to me, the more i wanna see it, i really really wanna see the face.
do u think you will dream of the same dream again to night?
Originally posted by rlsh07:do u think you will dream of the same dream again to night?
i hope so
i wanna see the face.
but i dont tink same dream will happen twice, unless the dream is trying to tell u something
last time my aunty got one dream dictionary, inside got all the things tat u dream and the dictionary will tell u wat it means.
aiya, now don have the book le. i still rmb last time my aunty dream of snake, then she check the dictionary, its says snake walking along ur path will bring u good luck
a few days later my aunti strike 4d
i wish i had the dictionary now, i wanna see the meaning of ghost.
i hope soi wanna see the face.
but i dont tink same dream will happen twice, unless the dream is trying to tell u something
last time my aunty got one dream dictionary, inside got all the things tat u dream and the dictionary will tell u wat it means.
aiya, now don have the book le. i still rmb last time my aunty dream of snake, then she check the dictionary, its says snake walking along ur path will bring u good luck
a few days later my aunti strike 4d
i wish i had the dictionary now, i wanna see the meaning of ghost.
why dun u ask ur aunty again?
Originally posted by rlsh07:why dun u ask ur aunty again?
she shift house liao
dont have the dictionary already.
last time i got dream of i pass away.
she shift house liaodont have the dictionary already.
last time i got dream of i pass away.
then wat does it mean? u can call n ask her lo
Originally posted by rlsh07:then wat does it mean? u can call n ask her lo
donno, nvm dont need to noe
i tink today i wanna sleep early
i wanna dream of tat ghost agan
donno, nvm dont need to noei tink today i wanna sleep early
i wanna dream of tat ghost agan
then go lo. then ur skin can regenerate too
Originally posted by rlsh07:then go lo. then ur skin can regenerate too
btw, have u ever seen a ghost or dream of one?
not really but lat night got weird dream also
Originally posted by rlsh07:not really but lat night got weird dream also
share ur dream leh
i turn my dream from scary into comedy
erm.. cannot remember much abt it. the only thing thing i can remember is the lift stops at the second floor, then i see blood everywhere then have to walk through the stair way very eerie then finally out of the time.
then went and to this institution, full of people, many staircase, see a lot of indians with their families sitting ard like that, chatting. but they are very hostile towards other ppl like that.
then sat on this bus then saw the guy i want to pass the umbrella to outside n wave at him and eventually pass him the umbrella. he say "why just now dun want to pass mi the umbrella?" i say i forget then i wake up le. 8.05 le.
ur dream not scary leh
Originally posted by gunner77:ur dream not scary leh
but weird mah
why u still haven sleep?
Originally posted by gunner77:why u still haven sleep?
talking in msn with some frens i just knoe in wholivesnearyou.com
Originally posted by rlsh07:talking in msn with some frens i just knoe in wholivesnearyou.com
wats the website about?
finding people who lives near you lo. that kind of knoe your neighbours kind of website lo
cheyy
like tat also fun?
Originally posted by gunner77:cheyy
like tat also fun?
ok la at least can jio ppl to go out at ur area mah
Originally posted by rlsh07:ok la at least can jio ppl to go out at ur area mah
u jio them go where? NUS, NTU?
no la go JP or just ard our place lo.
Originally posted by rlsh07:no la go JP or just ard our place lo.
but NUS,NTU got cheap things
ur fav hangout leh
but NUS,NTU got cheap thingsur fav hangout leh
yeah that is true though. but nus go when i'm at wrk. ntu go when i'm with my colleague, other frens go JP lo
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah that is true though. but nus go when i'm at wrk. ntu go when i'm with my colleague, other frens go JP lo
JP like very sian
got nuttin much leh
the food court also damn bloody pack one