Originally posted by gunner77:
JP like very siangot nuttin much leh
the food court also damn bloody pack one
JP is expanding my dear gunner. you have no idea how big it will become
will it be bigger than vivo city? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:will it be bigger than vivo city?
i wou;d imagine so actually.
i dont tink so actually
Originally posted by gunner77:i dont tink so actually
have u seen the whole buidling of jurong point?
Originally posted by rlsh07:have u seen the whole buidling of jurong point?
the last time i went there was last year?
Originally posted by gunner77:
the last time i went there was last year?
think better go there again. it's like two buildings merged into one like that
go there find u ah?
Originally posted by gunner77:go there find u ah?
no la go n see how big JP will become lo
in a few years time maybe
Originally posted by gunner77:in a few years time maybe
yeah now have not built finish but hor the circle line is going to open soon. woohoo!
when circle line coming out ah?
Originally posted by gunner77:when circle line coming out ah?
feb 2009 i think
wow tats fast!
Originally posted by gunner77:wow tats fast!
gdd leh like that
Originally posted by rlsh07:gdd leh like that
ya lor
wah my back damn tired
tired le ar? my eyes are closing soon le. gd nite my dear gunner
good nite rlsh ![]()
happy late morning
my speakers spoil le, trying to look for cheap speakers actually.
hello
u can go to the sitex fair and see lor
Originally posted by gunner77:hello
u can go to the sitex fair and see lor
dun want la go all the way there.
wah seh my computer speed really slow leh
take so long to load one page ![]()
now channel 8 got the nice drama
made in singapore
damn nice
hmm, going to play football now
cya guys later at nite ![]()