bought a speaker for 29.90. do u think it is expensive?
anyway high school musical is really great.
quiet night today.
very very quiet actually
still no one here. i shall wait then
i think really life is fragile i think. my mum's fren passed away n my mum cannot accept it when she hear the news. she just could not imagine it i think
hello im here
Originally posted by rlsh07:bought a speaker for 29.90. do u think it is expensive?
nope.
ok la
Originally posted by gunner77:
nope.ok la
fix the speaker up le, otherwise feel very unatural without sound leh
computer speaker ah?
Originally posted by gunner77:computer speaker ah?
yeah lo. got two speakers then one thing to adjust the volume.
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah lo. got two speakers then one thing to adjust the volume.
ohhh
my leg alot of blisters.
ohhhmy leg alot of blisters.
why ar?
just now play football lor
i bought this adidas shoe in feb this year
then seldom use it. now use it, then got blisters.
hate to use adidas product, prefer nike
Originally posted by gunner77:just now play football lor
i bought this adidas shoe in feb this year
then seldom use it. now use it, then got blisters.
hate to use adidas product, prefer nike
is it? i thought most ppl is quite the opposite actually
Originally posted by rlsh07:is it? i thought most ppl is quite the opposite actually
u mean most ppl like adidas?
yeah n they think that nike is only beautiful on the outside but not really can be used as sports shoes
nike is good for me
coz nike football shoes are very very light
Originally posted by gunner77:nike is good for me
coz nike football shoes are very very light
is it? i have one pair of nike shoes too lasted several years le still in gd condition
Originally posted by rlsh07:is it? i have one pair of nike shoes too lasted several years le still in gd condition
running shoe ah?
i still rmb last time i bought a nike running shoe $99
the most expensive shoe i ever bought.
but its really very good and its last long.
it lasted until my feet cannot go in ![]()
running shoe ah?i still rmb last time i bought a nike running shoe $99
the most expensive shoe i ever bought.
but its really very good and its last long.
it lasted until my feet cannot go in
i dun knoe whether it is running shoe a not. but i bought it in nike women's store, i bought it for $113, the most expensive i ever bought in my whole life. i used my first pay to buy it. it lasted mi four years + i think
Originally posted by rlsh07:i dun knoe whether it is running shoe a not. but i bought it in nike women's store, i bought it for $113, the most expensive i ever bought in my whole life. i used my first pay to buy it. it lasted mi four years + i think
should be running shoe la
coz running shoe will be expensive
Originally posted by bus555:
why do u like buses so much?
should be running shoe lacoz running shoe will be expensive
yeah i guess so. but hor i think worth it la.