Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah i guess so. but hor i think worth it la.
i tink i noe why urs can last for so long
u never use it ah?
Originally posted by gunner77:
i tink i noe why urs can last for so longu never use it ah?
wah seh i very very hungry
i tink im going to cook maggi
no choice, nuttin to eat
i hate to eat maggi, later will have white hair
Originally posted by gunner77:wah seh i very very hungry
i tink im going to cook maggi
no choice, nuttin to eat
i hate to eat maggi, later will have white hair
Originally posted by rlsh07:
you won't have white hair so easily one
will
u keep eating maggi for 1 week lor
then see whether got white hair anot
willu keep eating maggi for 1 week lor
then see whether got white hair anot
no la
i eat the no msg one
koka brand got no msg ![]()
its the msg that cause white hair u noe?
Originally posted by gunner77:no la
i eat the no msg one
koka brand got no msg
its the msg that cause white hair u noe?
then wat are u so afraid of?
err
donno? ![]()
btw yst i never dream of that ghost agan, wasted!
errdonno?
btw yst i never dream of that ghost agan, wasted!
Originally posted by rlsh07:i think a lot of ppl smoke leh. u want to create a thread that says “who are smokers”? then inside the thread put pls raise up ur hands?
for wat?
u got a problem against smoking?
one of the mod here smokes too
aiyah u dun think abt it then u will dream of it lo
but i wan to see the face mah ![]()
for wat?u got a problem against smoking?
one of the mod here smokes too
no la. just being lame i guess. then let the smokers gather and discussed abt their smoking habits lo.
there is a smoker forum mah.
u never see before meh?
but i wan to see the face mah
there is a smoker forum mah.u never see before meh?
then dun think abt it first lo. when u forget abt it then u will be able to see the face again lo
dont wan liao
yst i dream of gals ![]()
no leh never see before leh. u been in the forum longer than mi mah.
got
u go search and see
gotu go search and see
hmm i cooked 2 packet of maggie mee ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:hmm i cooked 2 packet of maggie mee
wah two packet ar? u so hungry ar?
after football match leh
u noe one football match will lose alot of weight
tats explain why im hungry now
after football match lehu noe one football match will lose alot of weight
tats explain why im hungry now
ur metabolism super high lo haha gd gd young ppl should be like that mah
i always hear the word metabolism