that's where the drip sets come in handy..![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:HELLO MY FRIEND!
haha simi loser
u are the loser lor ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
u are the loser lor
haha
virgin boy say what say ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
hahavirgin boy say what say
u not virgin meh? ![]()
u not virgin meh?
why u want to know
u wan deflower me right ![]()
knew it ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:that's where the drip sets come in handy..
weak people like gunner needs it the most ![]()
2nd straight day rain..
will it be the 3rd day to rain 2moro..![]()
how many times must i tell u
IM NOT GAY
why ur retard brain so slow one !
Originally posted by gunner77:how many times must i tell u
IM NOT GAY
why ur retard brain so slow one !
why must u copy me ![]()
why ur gay brain so not creative one ![]()
just now i watch crime watch hor
i have some doubts leh
a guy was charge for rioting, when the question question him under a block
the police officer were saying things like " sir can please put ur things down, can u pls place ur head on the wall"
i was wondering.. are our police office really that polite? or was it just acting?
why must u copy mewhy ur gay brain so not creative one
wah seh
ur brain so big, but inside got nuttin ![]()
useless piece of a shit ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:just now i watch crime watch hor
i have some doubts leh
a guy was charge for rioting, when the question question him under a block
the police officer were saying things like " sir can please put ur things down, can u pls place ur head on the wall"
i was wondering.. are our police office really that polite? or was it just acting?
did you notice the word "re-actnactment"..
Originally posted by QX179R:did you notice the word "re-actnactment"..
means wat?
wah sehur brain so big, but inside got nuttin
useless piece of a shit
haha
look whos talking! ![]()
go pcc la! ![]()
hahalook whos talking!
go pcc la!
see i knew it
u are gay
u wanna see me pcc
fucking gay shit ![]()
see i knew itu are gay
u wanna see me pcc
fucking gay shit
fk la
dirty brain leh u
play chinese chess leh
u think what
fking gay shit ![]()
means wat?
means not real lor, juz acting out wat happened..
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:fk la
dirty brain leh u
play chinese chess leh
u think what
fking gay shit
wow
u very good in changing topic ![]()
why u copy me? u not creative leh gay shit ![]()
this prove ur brain big but inside got nuttin ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:means not real lor, juz acting out wat happened..
hmm
but in reality do u tink the police will be talking so politely?
wowu very good in changing topic
why u copy me? u not creative leh gay shit
this prove ur brain big but inside got nuttin
wah why u copy me say no creativity
this proves ur brain oni got dirty thoughts and pcc ![]()
and why u unzip ur pants?
why ur hands making that movement?
u wan me to see u play urself ah?
i not gay leh ![]()
from my experience, some yes..
wah why u copy me say no creativitythis proves ur brain oni got dirty thoughts and pcc
and why u unzip ur pants?
why ur hands making that movement?
u wan me to see u play urself ah?
i not gay leh
nice imagination gay shit ![]()
wake up from ur wet dreams ![]()
ur thongs is wet and stained with shit ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:nice imagination gay shit
wake up from ur wet dreams
ur thongs is wet and stained with shit
what imagination
wad's that in ur other hand
wah knn
how come u got assplug one? ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:from my experience, some yes..
some only?
tat means majority wont la
if im a policemen, i definitely wont be polite to those suspect
what imaginationwad's that in ur other hand
wah knn
how come u got assplug one?
wah ur brain also dirty
not only dirty, smelly also
must be those shit on ur brain ![]()
simi si assplug ?! ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:from my experience, some yes..
i think oso must see the suspect right
if he's polite then the police will be polite oso
if arrogant like fk then no give face liao