Originally posted by rlsh07:actually nowadays guys can cook better than girls actually. and surprisingly in this society, there are actually guys who love cooking
ya lor
but me is cannot cook one ![]()
the only time i cook was in home econ in sec 2
damn gay i tell u
Originally posted by gunner77:
ya lorbut me is cannot cook one
the only time i cook was in home econ in sec 2
damn gay i tell u
wah that is a must leh. that time hor also the guy cook then i wash the dishes. i cannot cook one
Originally posted by rlsh07:wah that is a must leh. that time hor also the guy cook then i wash the dishes. i cannot cook one
ur partner at least is a guy
my partner is also a guy
so we take turn to wash and cook lor
i still rmb i cook the chicken curry, i eat liao i go home stomach pain immediately.
DAMN! ![]()
ur partner at least is a guymy partner is also a guy
so we take turn to wash and cook lor
i still rmb i cook the chicken curry, i eat liao i go home stomach pain immediately.
DAMN!
is it? the guy can cook very well leh. so no problem. just that he on mc, i die liao but then still can cook leh. go home eat liao nothing wrong.
i hate D N T classes. i that time make the keychain cry in class
Originally posted by rlsh07:is it? the guy can cook very well leh. so no problem. just that he on mc, i die liao but then still can cook leh. go home eat liao nothing wrong.
i hate D N T classes. i that time make the keychain cry in class
ya lor i also dont like DNT
i don like to do all those work.
i always ask my teacher help me ![]()
u cry ah?!
ya lor i also dont like DNTi don like to do all those work.
i always ask my teacher help me
u cry ah?!
yeah lo because everyone finish le then i can't even finish then in the end got one guy help mi saw because dun know why just cannot saw finished.
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah lo because everyone finish le then i can't even finish then in the end got one guy help mi saw because dun know why just cannot saw finished.
i tink most guys will help gals in DNT la
i rmb tat time i also got help one gal in DNT
i tink most guys will help gals in DNT lai rmb tat time i also got help one gal in DNT
i hate to draw the drawings also dun know wat view wat view. i really cannot imagine leh
wah seh !
we really have alot in common
i hate art also coz i cant draw, i really suck in art
tats why in sec 3 i take principal of accounts. something i never learn before in lower sec.
Ty Gunner & Rish for the welcome.
I will get so touched if a guy can cook so well, does the housework and still very macho, good in shape.... *drool*
Originally posted by gunner77:wah seh !
we really have alot in common
i hate art also coz i cant draw, i really suck in art
tats why in sec 3 i take principal of accounts. something i never learn before in lower sec.
speaking of art hor. i really suck in art, during one of the art lessons, the teacher just take up my wrks n says this is a example that you should not follow
Originally posted by bambina:Ty Gunner & Rish for the welcome.
I will get so touched if a guy can cook so well, does the housework and still very macho, good in shape.... *drool*
you are talking about a perfect guy which do not exists at all.
Originally posted by rlsh07:speaking of art hor. i really suck in art, during one of the art lessons, the teacher just take up my wrks n says this is a example that you should not follow
i always ask my maid to draw for me ![]()
i realise tat indonesian/phillipines ppl are very good in art
my teacher praise me whereby its not done by me
even my friends know it ![]()
i always ask my maid to draw for mei realise tat indonesian/phillipines ppl are very good in art
my teacher praise me whereby its not done by me
even my friends know it
is it? they have that artistic blood in them i think
Originally posted by rlsh07:is it? they have that artistic blood in them i think
ya lor
i still rmb when i was very young my parents sent me to art class
wah i really don like it lor
ya lori still rmb when i was very young my parents sent me to art class
wah i really don like it lor
then u never tell them ar?
Originally posted by rlsh07:then u never tell them ar?
tell liao
but they say just go and learn ![]()
so next time, if my child dont like, i wont force them
i will let them do something they like
tell liaobut they say just go and learn
so next time, if my child dont like, i wont force them
i will let them do something they like
then wat other class they send you t go?
Originally posted by rlsh07:then wat other class they send you t go?
tuition class ![]()
i also dont like tuition
waste time
i rmb in primary 6
there is a 2-day soccer camp organise by singapore coaches
then i tell my mother can i join? she say ok
damn happy lor ![]()
tuition classi also dont like tuition
waste time
they want you to excel in your studies mah
Originally posted by gunner77:i rmb in primary 6
there is a 2-day soccer camp organise by singapore coaches
then i tell my mother can i join? she say ok
damn happy lor
ur mum loves you lo
Originally posted by rlsh07:ur mum loves you lo
ya my mum love me the most among my siblings
tat time got soccer inter class she bought for me a soccer boots
my 1st boots, umbro ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:they want you to excel in your studies mah
actually hor
i tink if u wan to send ur child to tuition rite
should send them early
not wait until near their exam then send, too late liao
just like o lvl year, if u send ur child to tuition during o lvl year, its too late
my teacher told me this. i find that its true.
actually hori tink if u wan to send ur child to tuition rite
should send them early
not wait until near their exam then send, too late liao
just like o lvl year, if u send ur child to tuition during o lvl year, its too late
my teacher told me this. i find that its true.
yeah it's true actually.