you got how many siblings then?
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah it's true actually.
so next time send ur child early if there is a need
if they don wan, dont force them hor
it will make them hate studies
i realise ever since sec sch
i got alot of freedom to studies, my parents like me play before exam
they like me do watever i want but when results are out, they want to see a good result
so far i have done that ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:you got how many siblings then?
thought i told u?
2 younger sisters.
Originally posted by gunner77:
so next time send ur child early if there is a needif they don wan, dont force them hor
it will make them hate studies
i realise ever since sec sch
i got alot of freedom to studies, my parents like me play before exam
they like me do watever i want but when results are out, they want to see a good result
so far i have done that
so u have been getting gd results then?
thought i told u?2 younger sisters.
oh i @@. u n ur sisters close?
Originally posted by rlsh07:so u have been getting gd results then?
yes. ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:oh i @@. u n ur sisters close?
me and the 1st sis not close
me and the 2nd sis very close
me and the 1st sis not closeme and the 2nd sis very close
why ar? clash in personalities?
Originally posted by rlsh07:why ar? clash in personalities?
can say so
i find my 1st sister very unreasonable and never use the brain to tink of the big picture.
can say soi find my 1st sister very unreasonable and never use the brain to tink of the big picture.
ur parents also know?
Originally posted by rlsh07:ur parents also know?
ya
for so long already
yafor so long already
you have your own room?
Originally posted by rlsh07:you have your own room?
yaaaa
yaaaa
cool i think. do you decorate your room with posters?
Originally posted by rlsh07:cool i think. do you decorate your room with posters?
no la
last time used too
now big liao never
no lalast time used too
now big liao never
wah today the ambulance never come in leh
ambulance busy mah
everyday must send ppl go hospital
Originally posted by gunner77:ambulance busy mah
yeah hor. i think so too. our second crap box is finishing soon too. so weird
Originally posted by gunner77:ambulance busy mah
hahahahah...........call 999
Originally posted by bambina:
bambina care to intro yourself?
Originally posted by bambina:
call 999 to catch u ah?
you can do so though
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah hor. i think so too. our second crap box is finishing soon too. so weird
this forum alot of crappers mah
gd wat. then soon we will start our third one. haha
Originally posted by rlsh07:gd wat. then soon we will start our third one. haha
u can start to think of a new name for the 3rd crapbox