Originally posted by rlsh07:inside out crappy box
toooooooo
plain
Originally posted by rlsh07:sing song talk cock box
i like this ![]()
like_a_star_shining_box
wat do u think of this song?
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xTQapi5uaG4
Originally posted by rlsh07:wat do u think of this song?
the gal pretty ![]()
wats the original song? sounds nice
Originally posted by rlsh07:bambina care to intro yourself?
How to intro myself? me definitely too older than you two, and I'm definitely a woman with boobies.....hahahhaha......... *pat rlsh & gunner*
Originally posted by gunner77:
the gal prettywats the original song? sounds nice
like a star lo. pretty ar? ur cup of tea?
Originally posted by bambina:
How to intro myself? me definitely too older than you two, and I'm definitely a woman with boobies.....hahahhaha......... *pat rlsh & gunner*
are u sure? how old are you then?
Originally posted by rlsh07:like a star lo. pretty ar? ur cup of tea?
pretty lor
but not my cup of tea
the song nice leh
thanks for intro-ing me this song ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:wat do u think of this song?
woow this girl has good voice. Nice!
pretty lorbut not my cup of tea
the song nice leh
thanks for intro-ing me this song
you should thank maskie. he intro mi that song. quite cool hor. a song related to stars?
woow this girl has good voice. Nice!
nicer voice than u? ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:are u sure? how old are you then?
Hmmm.... lemme count....roughly shld be 4 to 5 gaps with you all :D
Originally posted by rlsh07:you should thank maskie. he intro mi that song. quite cool hor. a song related to stars?
u like stars?
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LBm_GmASXqo
she like straight hair nicer leh
nicer voice than u?
I do have cute voice but I can't sing like her. Her voice is mature than me. My voice never grows up...sigh........ When I work and call up ppl, they thought some kids play the phone... waaaaaaaaaaaa *sob*
Hmmm.... lemme count....roughly shld be 4 to 5 gaps with you all :D
u are older than 30 years old?
bambina is definitely around 20-35
coz if she 40 she wont bother to lose 5kg ![]()
I do have cute voice but I can't sing like her. Her voice is mature than me. My voice never grows up...sigh........ When I work and call up ppl, they thought some kids play the phone... waaaaaaaaaaaa *sob*
cute voice nice mah...![]()
so u have a baby face too?
this is funny
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J2GvgFLX3AI