Originally posted by rlsh07:keep it to yourself hor. it's a secret. shhhh
No problem, babe. Ah jie will keep that for u *wink*
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm.. how should i put it then?
use ur fav word lor
"gutsy"
have you seen this before?
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ron8saK8It4
wow the gal gal so cute
channel 5 got one show called 'america got talent'
that show got one 4 year old gal impress all the judges.
but
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eqWvuMJV0Yw
rlsh u youtube-ing ah?
Originally posted by gunner77:rlsh u youtube-ing ah?
not really. nothing to do mah . so sharing videos here
wah i damn tired
mi too. i want to go slp le
i hear sumting, my bolster!!!!!
good nite rlsh
cya tmr ![]()
good nites rlsh zeh zeh and sweet dreams
good morning~
woke up damn early today
ok, so who here missed me..![]()
not me ![]()
my computer is seriously pissing me off
takes so long to load a homepage! ![]()
time to get urself a new comp liao..
fyi, today sitex last day liao & maybe u can get some gd offers..
why my com take so long to load the homepage ah?
any idea?
Originally posted by gunner77:why my com take so long to load the homepage ah?
any idea?
Clear the cookies...........
"Good morning" gunner.![]()
Originally posted by bambina:Clear the cookies...........
"Good morning" gunner.
good morning bam bam ![]()
hows ur day?
Originally posted by gunner77:
good morning bam bamhows ur day?
good afternoon gun gun ![]()
I just woke up....feel tired....and hungry... *sob*.... Cook me brunch pls........ gun gun
Originally posted by bambina:
good afternoon gun gunI just woke up....feel tired....and hungry... *sob*.... Cook me brunch pls........ gun gun
hungry ah?
cook maggi and eat lor
dont tell me u donno how to cook maggie like rlsh? ![]()
hungry ah?cook maggi and eat lor
dont tell me u donno how to cook maggie like rlsh?
I dun have maggi at home. What I have now are, rice, bihun, flour, eggs, carrot, celery, spring onions, kiwi, peaches, peach yogurts, milo....... I'm thinking to make 葱油饼. Searching the recipe on youtube now.
Originally posted by bambina:I dun have maggi at home. What I have now are, rice, bihun, flour, eggs, carrot, celery, spring onions, kiwi, peaches, peach yogurts, milo....... I'm thinking to make 葱油饼. Searching the recipe on youtube now.
just eat fruits
u say u wan to lose 5kg
just eat fruitsu say u wan to lose 5kg
I ate some wholemeal biscuits, a cup of yogurt and a glass of milo...... hehehe..... gun gun....gun gun...gun gun...gun gun gun gun gun gun.........so cute to call u such way....hahahah