Originally posted by bambina:
I ate some wholemeal biscuits, a cup of yogurt and a glass of milo...... hehehe..... gun gun....gun gun...gun gun...gun gun gun gun gun gun.........so cute to call u such way....hahahah
bam bam also very nice to call
Originally posted by gunner77:
bam bam also very nice to call
gun gun .....gun gun......gun gun.......gun gun .....gun gun......gun gun.......gun gun .....gun gun......gun gun.......gun gun .....gun gun......gun gun.......gun gun .....gun gun......gun gun.......gun gun .....gun gun......gun gun.......gun gun .....gun gun......gun gun.......gun gun .....gun gun......gun gun.......gun gun .....gun gun......gun gun.......gun gun .....gun gun......gun gun....... ![]()
u ok anot? ![]()
hi ![]()
hahahahaha........ i haven't found the recipe I wanted.....grrrrrrrrr............so I teased u a bit....hahaha.... feeling "cold"..... it's getting to rain here, the sky is soooooo dark!!
u stay where? my area here also going to rain
bam bam...bam bam...bam bam.. bam bam... bam bam.... bam bam.... ![]()
Originally posted by bryanw:hi
hi
pls Q up. ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:u stay where? my area here also going to rain
bam bam...bam bam...bam bam.. bam bam... bam bam.... bam bam....
gun gun .....gun gun......gun gun.......gun gun .....gun gun......![]()
I stay at the west, it is raining now, and got some thunders too.......
Hi Bryan.......![]()
gun gun .....gun gun......gun gun.......gun gun .....gun gun......I stay at the west, it is raining now, and got some thunders too.......
Hi Bryan.......
ohh west side ![]()
me stay south, here dark clouds.
bam bam.. bam bam... bam bam.. bam bam.. bam bam.. bam bam.. ![]()
ohh west sideme stay south, here dark clouds.
bam bam.. bam bam... bam bam.. bam bam.. bam bam.. bam bam..
ah we are close!!
Now it is heavier and more thundering.......
gun gun .....gun gun......gun gun.......gun gun .....gun gun......![]()
ah we are close!!Now it is heavier and more thundering.......
gun gun .....gun gun......gun gun.......gun gun .....gun gun......
its getting darker
im so scare bam bam ![]()
rain liao rain liao !!
woohoo
Originally posted by gunner77:rain liao rain liao !!
woohoo
*hug gun gun*.... my side is getting stopped, just a bit drizzling...... hmmm wat a nice weather to continue to sleep....hahahaha......
go sleep lor
i also feel like sleeping, want sleep together? ![]()
u sleep then u wont eat then u wont be fat ![]()
go sleep lori also feel like sleeping, want sleep together?
u sleep then u wont eat then u wont be fat
who says? U will still fat... i tried that, eat less, sleep more, but my weight is still the same, and still look blum.... waaaaaaaaaa.........
*bring gun gun to bed and cuddle with him*
who says? U will still fat... i tried that, eat less, sleep more, but my weight is still the same, and still look blum.... waaaaaaaaaa.........*bring gun gun to bed and cuddle with him*
hmm, really? then go jogging is the best
*hugs bam bam* ![]()
hmm, really? then go jogging is the best*hugs bam bam*
cannot jog in the rain, later become roasted piggy....hahahah........
*squezee gun gun* ![]()
hipls Q up.
wah seh now u got new chit chat friend ask me to queue up.
Originally posted by bryanw:wah seh now u got new chit chat friend ask me to queue up.
i thought u wan to sian her mah
so i ask u to Q up, i come 1st. ![]()
u dont wan to chat with her ah? tell earlier la
just came back from hotel =.=
cannot jog in the rain, later become roasted piggy....hahahah........*squezee gun gun*
run in the rain very shiok one lor
that time i play football in the rain
nabei my underwear wet sia ![]()
u cannot squezee me only i can squezee u ![]()
Originally posted by youyayu:just came back from hotel =.=
HEYYO !
hows ur wedding? faster faster post pic tell story
and if u wan to sian bambina pls Q up ![]()
HEYYO !hows ur wedding? faster faster post pic tell story
and if u wan to sian bambina pls Q up
Yes I can squezee you, gun gun....heheheh...
Tell me the hotel story and the wedding.... *grab a pillow and get ready for story time*
Yes I can squezee you, gun gun....heheheh...Tell me the hotel story and the wedding.... *grab a pillow and get ready for story time*
so naughty bam bam ![]()
btw not my wedding ![]()
its youyayu
wait for him to post his story lor
so naughty bam bambtw not my wedding
its youyayu
wait for him to post his story lor
ok ok gun gun, let's wait for him while I'm squezeing you....rawrrr.........