Originally posted by bambina:
ok ok gun gun, let's wait for him while I'm squezeing you....rawrrr.........
u squezee which part of me? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
u squezee which part of me?
squezee squezee squezee
gun gun....gun gun.... gun gun.... gun gun..... ![]()
tell me where you hide your money, gun gun........
squezee squezee squezee
gun gun....gun gun.... gun gun.... gun gun..... ![]()
squezee squezee squezeegun gun....gun gun.... gun gun.... gun gun.....
tell me where you hide your money, gun gun........
squezee squezee squezee
gun gun....gun gun.... gun gun.... gun gun.....
me very poor, no money ![]()
bam bam give me money to spend can? ![]()
me very poor, no moneybam bam give me money to spend can?
ooo like that ar..... then I have to find other guy to get money from him to let u to spend wor.......r u ok with that?
ok, must have at least 5 digit hor ![]()
bam bam ![]()
ok, must have at least 5 digit horbam bam
ok lor.... now I have to go to search guys that can give me 5 digits.... u wait here ar.....
*pat gun gun*
ok lor.... now I have to go to search guys that can give me 5 digits.... u wait here ar.....*pat gun gun*
u go liao i chat wif who? ![]()
u go liao i chat wif who?
u want me to get money from other guys for u to spend. I need to start to work now if not how to feed u..............
Originally posted by bambina:u want me to get money from other guys for u to spend. I need to start to work now if not how to feed u..............
nvm dont need liao
i can just rob youyayu
he very rich ![]()
gun gun, i just made the spring onion pancake.

make for me ah?
so touched leh ![]()
yeah, only share it with u.... yum ~~
wah u cook alot leh
u intend to finish it ah?
u eat finish it u have to run for 2 hours to burn it off ![]()
I just ate 5 smal slices. The pancakes are not thick. I made them thin, easy to chew and digest. Yeah, my very main problem is when I cook I have to finish all by myself... sigh....
Thinking to go for jogging, it is kinda sunny but the park shld be still wet. Later I slip there no one rescues me :(
Originally posted by bambina:I just ate 5 smal slices. The pancakes are not thick. I made them thin, easy to chew and digest. Yeah, my very main problem is when I cook I have to finish all by myself... sigh....
Thinking to go for jogging, it is kinda sunny but the park shld be still wet. Later I slip there no one rescues me :(
ur hse nobody meh? share ur food mah
dont worry if u slip i will fly other there to rescue u ![]()
ur hse nobody meh? share ur food mahdont worry if u slip i will fly other there to rescue u
yeah, I'm living alone.... hahaha.......
Awww...gun gun is my superman ![]()
G U N G U N
Originally posted by bambina:yeah, I'm living alone.... hahaha.......
Awww...gun gun is my superman
G U N G U N
wah u live alone, so good
then when u lonely invite me ok? ![]()
wah u live alone, so goodthen when u lonely invite me ok?
hahhaha.... im here so i'm not lonely. I can see u here too... gun gun ...gun gun.....gun gun.... gun gun.... gun gun....... ![]()
Mod has spoken.
WHERE IS MY SHARE!
Originally posted by corebooster:Mod has spoken.
WHERE IS MY SHARE!
what share? U buy stock? Now the stock market is not good. Better be careful when u invest ![]()
Originally posted by bambina:hahhaha.... im here so i'm not lonely. I can see u here too... gun gun ...gun gun.....gun gun.... gun gun.... gun gun.......
*touched*
bam bam.. ![]()
what share? U buy stock? Now the stock market is not good. Better be careful when u invest
dear bambina,
my birthdate not 29th November 2008!
Im refering to you know what...lol
*touched*bam bam..
gunner,
if i convert ur name to chinese, it sounds like a vulgarity man.
Originally posted by corebooster:Mod has spoken.
WHERE IS MY SHARE!
excuse me
im the owner of here ok
i told u to Q up
dont chee hong hor ![]()
Originally posted by corebooster:
dear bambina,my birthdate not 29th November 2008!
Im refering to you know what...lol
What do you mean booster? Ur b-date is not 29 Nov 2008? Why u told me this? I never asked u. What are u trying to tell me, little boy?