excuse meim the owner of here ok
i told u to Q up
dont chee hong hor
ya..
i q-ed already
she offer u liaos wad
den my turn le lor.
Originally posted by corebooster:
gunner,if i convert ur name to chinese, it sounds like a vulgarity man.
convert and let me see ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
convert and let me see
f**k geese.
Gan Er
ya..i q-ed already
she offer u liaos wad
den my turn le lor.
ur turn also no use
she prefer me ![]()
f**k geese.Gan Er
Write in chinese, dun understand wat it is.
f**k geese.Gan Er
wtf ![]()
urs is the best la
CB ![]()
干鹅
ur turn also no useshe prefer me
G U N G U N
B O O B O O
Originally posted by corebooster:干鹅
What does it mean? dry goose? roasted goose? in wat dialect?
干鹅 is pronouced as Gan Er. which sounds like Gunner.
Originally posted by bambina:
G U N G U N
B O O B O O
who is boo boo?
u mean corebooster? ![]()
Originally posted by corebooster:干鹅 is pronouced as Gan Er. which sounds like Gunner.
ooo i see, if it is é¹…å¹² will be an expesive dish for French cruisine. Gun Gun is a yummy dish then... hahaha
i run to FM!
Originally posted by bambina:ooo i see, if it is é¹…å¹² will be an expesive dish for French cruisine. Gun Gun is a yummy dish then... hahaha
too bad
Gunner is CHEAP!
opps
shit.
my mod title is in jeapardy...
there is no gan er here
there is only gunner
who is boo boo?u mean corebooster?
yeah, cannot call "Bo Bo", that is for girl or doggy.......Bo Bo in hokkien nothing, not good lar, later he got bo money, then how to bring us to have nice meals?
too badGunner is CHEAP!
opps
shit.
my mod title is in jeapardy...
u know wat wenger did to gallas? ![]()
he take off the captaincy from gallas
u wan a piece of me? ![]()
damm....want to chop me ah?
lol..Runs Away~
u know wat wenger did to gallas?he take off the captaincy from gallas
u wan a piece of me?
a piece of goose? no thx.. ![]()
GoneZ
Originally posted by bambina:yeah, cannot call "Bo Bo", that is for girl or doggy.......Bo Bo in hokkien nothing, not good lar, later he got bo money, then how to bring us to have nice meals?
boo boo also suit him la
boooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
btw he is policemen
be careful hor
boo boo also suit him laboooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
btw he is policemen
be careful hor
dun anyhow tok![]()
a piece of goose? no thx..
GoneZ
nbcb ![]()
dun anyhow tok
dare to swear u not policemen ? ![]()
boo boo also suit him laboooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
btw he is policemen
be careful hor
Cool, i never have a policeman friend. U must be having good body shape. Mind to tell us your 三围, Mr Policeman? *wink*
Originally posted by bambina:
Cool, i never have a policeman friend. U must be having good body shape. Mind to tell us your 三围, Mr Policeman? *wink*
he is the overweight policemen
the no use one