Originally posted by bambina:Ambulance, what's ur number? Next time if anything happened to me I will call u to send me to the hospital.... lol.... Nice to meet u Am.
rlsh, I will apply the last job, Management Trainee.
i knoe but you applying in the business side is it?
a big welcome to bam..
remember 995 is strictly for emergencies only & 1777 for non-emergencies..
Originally posted by QX179R:a big welcome to bam..
remember 995 is strictly for emergencies only & 1777 for non-emergencies..
wah. so cool! 1777 is ur private number ar?
no, 1777 is for pte ambulances (non emergencies)
btw rlsh, u going for the popeye outing ah..
Originally posted by QX179R:no, 1777 is for pte ambulances (non emergencies)
btw rlsh, u going for the popeye outing ah..
yeah of course. im going i'm going n i'm excited abt it. are you excited abt it too?
i'm still on the tbc list but will confirm again when the date is nearer..
Originally posted by QX179R:i'm still on the tbc list but will confirm again when the date is nearer..
yeah ok. you are having studies is it?
not sure yet but maybe got some other things may just crop up..
Originally posted by QX179R:not sure yet but maybe got some other things may just crop up..
yah hor. oh yeah you just ord is it?
nope, ord-ed since 11th sep..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:nope, ord-ed since 11th sep..
wah then wat have you been doing then? having a break?
Originally posted by rlsh07:i knoe but you applying in the business side is it?
Yes, I will apply for Sales/Marketing Department. Now cracking my head and do some searching how to rewriting my resume in order to fit in this application.
Am, thanks for the info. I will remember 1777. What is the charge to call for your service? :P
Originally posted by bambina:
Yes, I will apply for Sales/Marketing Department. Now cracking my head and do some searching how to rewriting my resume in order to fit in this application.Am, thanks for the info. I will remember 1777. What is the charge to call for your service? :P
dun be so stress else you cannot think with a clear mind.
Originally posted by rlsh07:wah then wat have you been doing then? having a break?
awaiting for my diploma course to start..
Originally posted by QX179R:awaiting for my diploma course to start..
u sign up for the diploma course? wat coz is that? in a private sch or ?
Originally posted by QX179R:awaiting for my diploma course to start..
What course are you taking? Which school?
Yes, I will apply for Sales/Marketing Department. Now cracking my head and do some searching how to rewriting my resume in order to fit in this application.Am, thanks for the info. I will remember 1777. What is the charge to call for your service? :P
for 1777 which is non-emergency ambulances, plz refer here..
http://www.scdf.gov.sg/General/Information/1777_amb_other_charges.html
What course are you taking? Which school?
taking pte diploma..
will be taking environmental, health & safety course..
Originally posted by QX179R:for 1777 which is non-emergency ambulances, plz refer here..
http://www.scdf.gov.sg/General/Information/1777_amb_other_charges.html
actually hor just want to ask leh. if really emergency right? they will still charge for the ambulance?
Originally posted by rlsh07:actually hor just want to ask leh. if really emergency right? they will still charge for the ambulance?
no charges if u dial the 995 hotline which is for emergency ambulances..
but hospital charges apply..
Originally posted by QX179R:no charges if u dial the 995 hotline which is for emergency ambulances..
but hospital charges apply..
oh i @@. now i knoe le.
Originally posted by QX179R:taking pte diploma..
will be taking environmental, health & safety course..
more to the civil service industries?
eh, regarding the makan session @ sg fryer, is it just strictly makan or got other programmes..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:eh, regarding the makan session @ sg fryer, is it just strictly makan or got other programmes..
just makan only. other programmes, i dun knoe we can decide there but have to consider their budget also
if dats the case then most prob i can make it, its lunch rite..
but will give the confirmed ans again when the date is nearer..