Originally posted by QX179R:if dats the case then most prob i can make it, its lunch rite..
but will give the confirmed ans again when the date is nearer..
yeah can no problem. if u confirm pm your number to maskie lo. yah so excited!~!~!
i'll let him noe over at the forum coz i dun haf his no..
anyway, my 1st outing wif u guys if i'm confirmed attending..
Originally posted by QX179R:i'll let him noe over at the forum coz i dun haf his no..
anyway, my 1st outing wif u guys if i'm confirmed attending..
yeah lo. another exciting point. i can meet the ambulance le!
erm..
Originally posted by QX179R:erm..
the outing like small grp ah assuming only if all those on the confirmed list going..
anyway, small grp oso gd lah..
Originally posted by QX179R:the outing like small grp ah assuming only if all those on the confirmed list going..
anyway, small grp oso gd lah..
easier to talk mah. mi dun knoe how to talk in big groups leh
same here lor..
but at least u guys noe each other liao leh..
Originally posted by QX179R:same here lor..
but at least u guys noe each other liao leh..
we knoe you ar. you are the ambulance lo.
er, i mean like when face to face & stuffs..
dun worry abt it. i think i'm the only girl there. i should be more afraid! ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:er, i mean like when face to face & stuffs..
First outing nia want to talk face to face.
Next step is what?
Hand hold hand?![]()
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
First outing nia want to talk face to face.Next step is what?
Hand hold hand?
he can hold hand with maskie. that would be quite a sight!! =)
plz, i notch gay..![]()
but if gunner then it could be a possibility..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:plz, i notch gay..
but if gunner then it could be a possibility..
If gunner you would hold the gun right?![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:plz, i notch gay..
but if gunner then it could be a possibility..
but to get gunner is close to 0 %. he too shy le. i think we should have a football outing then i go there be cheerleader then he might want to come
If gunner you would hold the gun right?
i wouldn't want to have another episode of the mumbai attack..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:i wouldn't want to have another episode of the mumbai attack..
hmm..
feel like getting some tees..
now shd be the best time to get rite coz got discounts..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:feel like getting some tees..
now shd be the best time to get rite coz got discounts..
yeah everywhere is sale. christmas sale the later got new year sale also
I got my Sparkvark at 20% discount.![]()
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:I got my Sparkvark at 20% discount.
is that a shop name?
Originally posted by rlsh07:is that a shop name?
That's an aircraft.
I got its 1/72 scale version.
not intending to get those uber high-class or branded tees..
juz something simple & comfortable will do..