Originally posted by rlsh07:those like little paint of red right? how you know the right portion to colour?
Little paint of red?
I think you referring to the decals.
Originally posted by QX179R:but there's other ways to show wat..
but hor did they back off when u tell them you are just looking ard?
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Little paint of red?I think you referring to the decals.
wat is decals?
Originally posted by rlsh07:but hor did they back off when u tell them you are just looking ard?
ya but they just like back off a little & stand there looking as though i'm gonna shoplift like dat..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:ya but they just like back off a little & stand there looking as though i'm gonna shoplift like dat..
is it? usually i just ignore them . dun let them get to you. or you can go tekka mall there.
Originally posted by QX179R:ya but they just like back off a little & stand there looking as though i'm gonna shoplift like dat..
You probably look like that sort.
thus said.....how come you like face to face talk when you don't even like back to face stuff?![]()
You probably look like that sort.thus said.....how come you like face to face talk when you don't even like back to face stuff?
back to face? how can you talk like that ? he look very decent actually like guai boi boi like that
You probably look like that sort.thus said.....how come you like face to face talk when you don't even like back to face stuff?
plz lah hor..
i'm talking serious stuff here & not some shat..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:plz lah hor..
i'm talking serious stuff here & not some shat..
wat is shat?
Originally posted by rlsh07:wat is shat?
Plural of shit.![]()
Plural of shit.
o h i did not knoe that. i learned a new thing today
wah sey, now then i noe that the SOC vehicles are actually Mercedes-Benz..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:wah sey, now then i noe that the SOC vehicles are actually Mercedes-Benz..
wat is SOC?
Originally posted by rlsh07:wat is SOC?
Standard Obstacle Course. ![]()
Standard Obstacle Course.
that course got special vehicles?
special operations command..
Originally posted by QX179R:special operations command..
mercs? they sure have a lot of money
ya, didn't noe dat till i did a transfer fee check..
Originally posted by QX179R:ya, didn't noe dat till i did a transfer fee check..
wat's that?
there's a webby where u can check the status of vehicles just by entering the vehicle plate no.
Originally posted by QX179R:there's a webby where u can check the status of vehicles just by entering the vehicle plate no.
the power of the internet! quite cool!
yeah, which is why when u click on my nic, u're able to see the vehicle description..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:yeah, which is why when u click on my nic, u're able to see the vehicle description..
wat is the webby link?
u juz go goggle & type enquire transfer fee..
think 2moro i go BHG & see if i can get any tees..
the clone wars!!!!!!!