Originally posted by gunner77:
next sch start at april mahstill having a break
wah so shiok leh. then now is unpaid leave is it?
Originally posted by rlsh07:wah so shiok leh. then now is unpaid leave is it?
ya unpaid leave
but if i need cash
i can go to my ATM (mother) ![]()
ya unpaid leavebut if i need cash
i can go to my ATM (mother)
wah not bad leh. i also want
Originally posted by rlsh07:wah not bad leh. i also want
u working leh
can use ur own money
u working lehcan use ur own money
so cherish it when u have it ba
Originally posted by rlsh07:so cherish it when u have it ba
very hungry now after looking at the cooking thread....
*eating biscuits* Hmm....so hungry.....regret to post so many food photos and now watching cooking videos too... .grrrr.......
Originally posted by bambina:
*eating biscuits* Hmm....so hungry.....regret to post so many food photos and now watching cooking videos too... .grrrr.......
tempting right?
Originally posted by bambina:
u can cook u still eat biscuit?
no regrets ![]()
do post more of ur food photos. ![]()
so late liao mah. eat too much before slping also not very gd
i also not sleeping now
i sleep very late
u donno meh?
weee,,,,i eating home-made garlic bread.
Originally posted by gunner77:i also not sleeping now
i sleep very late
u donno meh?
yeah i knoe that is why u are still here mah
Originally posted by corebooster:weee,,,,i eating home-made garlic bread.
you just made is it?
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah i knoe that is why u are still here mah
today i woke up damn early lor
8am i woke up liao
then i eat breakfast
for the 1st time in many many months i ate breakfast ![]()
today i woke up damn early lor8am i woke up liao
then i eat breakfast
for the 1st time in many many months i ate breakfast
why u wake up so early then?
Originally posted by rlsh07:why u wake up so early then?
i donno leh
i sleep at 4 plus then wake up at 8
my body is tired but i cannot sleep
dont understand
i donno lehi sleep at 4 plus then wake up at 8
my body is tired but i cannot sleep
dont understand
biological clock lo. it 's weird but it does weird at times that even i dun understand
Originally posted by rlsh07:biological clock lo. it 's weird but it does weird at times that even i dun understand
then just now 8pm i fall asleep
really weird day
then just now 8pm i fall asleepreally weird day
is it? i think u are too tired le
Originally posted by rlsh07:is it? i think u are too tired le
must be lor
yst football, my blister still haven go away ![]()
must be loryst football, my blister still haven go away
you got apply any medicine?
Originally posted by rlsh07:you got apply any medicine?
err no?
err no?
then u can apply plaster ba. you bath that time, does it hurt very much?
ya my mum made 4 me de...eat finish liaos.hehehe