Originally posted by corebooster:ya my mum made 4 me de...eat finish liaos.hehehe
so gd. garlic bread. pizza hut sell 3 dollars
Originally posted by rlsh07:then u can apply plaster ba. you bath that time, does it hurt very much?
plaster then it will not heal mah
not tat much.
Originally posted by gunner77:
plaster then it will not heal mahnot tat much.
then have to wait for it to heal in a few days ba
Originally posted by corebooster:ya my mum made 4 me de...eat finish liaos.hehehe
Good boy, now drink the hot milk and sleep.
Originally posted by rlsh07:then have to wait for it to heal in a few days ba
ya lor
yay! next week 3rd dec going on holiday
cameron highlands ![]()
ya loryay! next week 3rd dec going on holiday
cameron highlands
wah . bringing anything back for mi?
Originally posted by rlsh07:wah . bringing anything back for mi?
there got wat?
i never go before, i only noe there got cool weather
actually wanna go genting but fully booked ![]()
there got wat?i never go before, i only noe there got cool weather
actually wanna go genting but fully booked
i dun knoe leh. i just knoe there got a lot of t-shirts to buy leh. bery bery cheap
Originally posted by rlsh07:i dun knoe leh. i just knoe there got a lot of t-shirts to buy leh. bery bery cheap
t shirts of the big big logo of 'CAMERON HIGHLANDS' ?![]()
t shirts of the big big logo of 'CAMERON HIGHLANDS' ?
no i think of a lot of cartoon characters like that.
Originally posted by rlsh07:no i think of a lot of cartoon characters like that.
so childish......![]()
this is not starting the year right

Originally posted by rlsh07:this is not starting the year right
trying to say me? ![]()
nurses really do all the sai kang

slping is considered a sport?

hehe..
de comics so cute! omg
The pizza hut garlic bread so eee de lor
rlsh no need sleep ah?
tmr got work rite?
this is a bit like a oxymoron

this girlfriend is quite extreme

Originally posted by gunner77:rlsh no need sleep ah?
tmr got work rite?
yeah got to slp. thinking of slping le. that's why all my posts now got to do with slping lo
this is scary actually

good nite pics leh?
how boring can blogs be?

Originally posted by rlsh07:how boring can blogs be?