i go bath first
Originally posted by rlsh07:can la. i think we just keep crapping lo. haha. i dun knoe can a not.
now only page 59 leh
somemore today seems quiet
Today is Monday... weekdays ppl bz and got no time for crapping ![]()
im very free
i everyday very free and crappy one ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:im very free
i everyday very free and crappy one
gun gun
is free for crapping....... crap crap crap..........*smack*
Originally posted by bambina:
gun gunis free for crapping....... crap crap crap..........*smack*
bam bam ![]()
tell me more of ur jogging experience
was it fun?
Originally posted by gunner77:
bam bamtell me more of ur jogging experience
was it fun?
not really fun, saw lots of uncles, they walked in group... all of them stared at me when I passed by them.... no cute guys....sigh....
Saw the sky, the cloud....kinda beautiful......all the green.... I WON'T GIVE UP ON MYSELF!! I WILL SURVIVE!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ![]()
Didn't u go for exercise today, gun gun? ![]()
not really fun, saw lots of uncles, they walked in group... all of them stared at me when I passed by them.... no cute guys....sigh....Saw the sky, the cloud....kinda beautiful......all the green.... I WON'T GIVE UP ON MYSELF!! I WILL SURVIVE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Didn't u go for exercise today, gun gun?
me saturday play football until now still body aching ![]()
those uncle stare at u coz u bouncing up and down mah bam bam ![]()
back. did i miss anything?
not really fun, saw lots of uncles, they walked in group... all of them stared at me when I passed by them.... no cute guys....sigh....Saw the sky, the cloud....kinda beautiful......all the green.... I WON'T GIVE UP ON MYSELF!! I WILL SURVIVE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Didn't u go for exercise today, gun gun?
no cute guys? to look at? u can go gym. a lot of muscular guys there leh
Originally posted by rlsh07:back. did i miss anything?
welcome back
u miss nothing ![]()
me saturday play football until now still body achingthose uncle stare at u coz u bouncing up and down mah bam bam
ya lor gun gun....furthermore, very very very less gals jog there...... i think i shld follow Hua Mu Lan, use the cloth to wrap my cuties... ![]()
Wb rlsh, u smell so nice now... can I lick ya? Rawrrr.....![]()
ya lor gun gun....furthermore, very very very less gals jog there...... i think i shld follow Hua Mu Lan, use the cloth to wrap my cuties...Wb rlsh, u smell so nice now... can I lick ya? Rawrrr.....
wah u like to lick gals ah? ![]()
issit ur cuties too big liao? need to wear sports bra la ![]()
ya lor gun gun....furthermore, very very very less gals jog there...... i think i shld follow Hua Mu Lan, use the cloth to wrap my cuties...Wb rlsh, u smell so nice now... can I lick ya? Rawrrr.....
wah i choke on my water just now very few gals ar? then u must be very pretty then
wah u like to lick gals ah?issit ur cuties too big liao? need to wear sports bra la
wear sports bra also no use one. just jog la, dun care abt others lo
Originally posted by rlsh07:no cute guys? to look at? u can go gym. a lot of muscular guys there leh
no money to go for gym unless someone wld like to sponsor me.... hehehe.....
I found more men than women jog at the park. Does it mean they need to maintain their stamina for bed? Does it also reflect that men work harder while women just enjoy??? lmao!! hahahahahahah............
Originally posted by rlsh07:wear sports bra also no use one. just jog la, dun care abt others lo
I wear sport bra when I go for exercise. I think may be the cuties and also my fair skin and a "young" gal in the park to jog alone w/o any companion... lol.....
I saw some young couples, hold hand in hand walking together......kinda envy......
no money to go for gym unless someone wld like to sponsor me.... hehehe.....I found more men than women jog at the park. Does it mean they need to maintain their stamina for bed? Does it also reflect that men work harder while women just enjoy??? lmao!! hahahahahahah............
i think women jog to keep slim, guys like to train up for their stamina i think. but then hor. your neighbourhood got those kind of equipment that is similar to the gym one?
u went to bath liao ar?
I wear sport bra when I go for exercise. I think may be the cuties and also my fair skin and a "young" gal in the park to jog alone w/o any companion... lol.....I saw some young couples, hold hand in hand walking together......kinda envy......
i tot u have bf. that time gunner got say before leh
Originally posted by rlsh07:i tot u have bf. that time gunner got say before leh
I dun have bf...... the post is still open.... lol..........
U mean go to CC gym? I think there's fee applies for that. It's ok, I can focus in jogging, wait when I lose 5kg, time for me to fish cute hunk at the gym....hahaha......
I dun have bf...... the post is still open.... lol..........U mean go to CC gym? I think there's fee applies for that. It's ok, I can focus in jogging, wait when I lose 5kg, time for me to fish cute hunk at the gym....hahaha......
no that kind like open gym like that one. u knoe ard some neighbourhoods they would have actually
Originally posted by rlsh07:i tot u have bf. that time gunner got say before leh
i got say she got bf meh?
I dun have bf...... the post is still open.... lol..........U mean go to CC gym? I think there's fee applies for that. It's ok, I can focus in jogging, wait when I lose 5kg, time for me to fish cute hunk at the gym....hahaha......
tat kind of fitness corner near the playground one
wah the post still open ![]()
can i apply? ![]()
i got say she got bf meh?
yeah lo u got say u ask her to get bf to jog with her leh