Originally posted by gunner77:
tat kind of fitness corner near the playground onewah the post still open
can i apply?
yeah lo. that kind lo.
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah lo u got say u ask her to get bf to jog with her leh
ohh
tat one i thought she got bf
Originally posted by rlsh07:no that kind like open gym like that one. u knoe ard some neighbourhoods they would have actually
ooo u mean those at the children playground? Yeah, just some for the walking, twisting.... or may be do some benching... but I dun want to sit up or push up or stretching in the public, later lots of uncles will get nose bleeding or heart attack ![]()
ohhtat one i thought she got bf
oh i @@ she dun haf ar? nvm she will soon have one
Originally posted by bambina:
ooo u mean those at the children playground? Yeah, just some for the walking, twisting.... or may be do some benching... but I dun want to sit up or push up or stretching in the public, later lots of uncles will get nose bleeding or heart attack
wah ur mei li very big hor. hahaha can't wait to see you in jan then
tat kind of fitness corner near the playground onewah the post still open
can i apply?
sure u can be my friend, but for bf I'm more interested guy that older than me, smarter than me, capable than me........
*hug gun gun* ![]()
sure u can be my friend, but for bf I'm more interested guy that older than me, smarter than me, capable than me........*hug gun gun*
then wat is criteria for guys ar? the looks must be like how? how tall?
Originally posted by rlsh07:wah ur mei li very big hor. hahaha can't wait to see you in jan then
OMG! U want to see bcos u want to see my cutie??? hahahahaha... U can see lots of models online who have prettier than me. I'm just normal, nothing special....lol.......
sure u can be my friend, but for bf I'm more interested guy that older than me, smarter than me, capable than me........*hug gun gun*
ok lor
u like tat say liao
then i nuttin to say ![]()
*hugs bam bam*
OMG! U want to see bcos u want to see my cutie??? hahahahaha... U can see lots of models online who have prettier than me. I'm just normal, nothing special....lol.......
is it? nvm all girls are pretty one
the weather very hot nowadays leh
Originally posted by rlsh07:the weather very hot nowadays leh
going cameron highlands soon to enjoy the cool weather ![]()
going cameron highlands soon to enjoy the cool weather
but then malaysia dun knoe raining nowadays a not. pahang like flood lej. i heard my colleague say
hmm.. actually dun want to desaru fruit farm trip le. scared raining leh
i will be in HIGH-lands leh
u tink HIGH-lands got flood? ![]()
sekali i go there got terrorist, i will make friends wif them ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:i will be in HIGH-lands leh
u tink HIGH-lands got flood?
sekali i go there got terrorist, i will make friends wif them
take photo of them hor, then if anything happen,. the police knoe wat they look like then gunner become big hero liao
Originally posted by rlsh07:then wat is criteria for guys ar? the looks must be like how? how tall?
hmmm... must be higher than me, around 175-180cm, fit, charming smile (very important, cos it will cheer me up everyday), clean hair cut or rather say match to his personality, cook well, know housework better than me then we can do together, it will be lots of fun, .........give me surprises, cos I will reward him back more surprises....hahaha........well, basically just someone that can make me feel happy and he is happy with me too :)
wah so u wish ur bf can look like who?
Originally posted by gunner77:i will be in HIGH-lands leh
u tink HIGH-lands got flood?
sekali i go there got terrorist, i will make friends wif them
U better select a good photo of u for backup or go to take one tomorrow :P
Originally posted by rlsh07:take photo of them hor, then if anything happen,. the police knoe wat they look like then gunner become big hero liao
no la
i will join them ![]()
Originally posted by bambina:U better select a good photo of u for backup or go to take one tomorrow :P
bring a better camera too
no lai will join them
wah scary leh you. dun wish to see you on headlines leh
Originally posted by rlsh07:wah so u wish ur bf can look like who?
hmmm i have no idea, as long as I kena shocked by his charming smiles and his caring personality :P
eh.....
i fit all the things u mention leh except the cook and housework part. ![]()
I wish he has the passion like me to explore and cooking food, then we can do it together, taste it together :)
wah so romantic leh. have u met any guy like this so far?