Originally posted by rlsh07:wah scary leh you. dun wish to see you on headlines leh
there is a saying u noe
"if u cant beat them, JOIN THEM"
Originally posted by gunner77:
eh.....i fit all the things u mention leh except the cook and housework part.
u are too young leh. dun even think of it. to get through to bam, must pass through mi first
Originally posted by rlsh07:u are too young leh. dun even think of it. to get through to bam, must pass through mi first
u out la
u got bf liao
there is a saying u noe"if u cant beat them, JOIN THEM"
wah join them but be an undercover la
u out lau got bf liao
no la. i will sift out her applicants first
gun gun , u use gun for somewhere else, dun join them ![]()
Originally posted by bambina:gun gun , u use gun for somewhere else, dun join them
he join them to be undercover then become big hero lo
Originally posted by rlsh07:wah join them but be an undercover la
u tink so easy meh? ![]()
oh ya i aspire to be a policeman ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:no la. i will sift out her applicants first
i will slip a $50 note on the application form ![]()
u tink so easy meh?oh ya i aspire to be a policeman
yeah lo. can be for practice mah
Originally posted by rlsh07:wah so romantic leh. have u met any guy like this so far?
I haven't met any such single guys, even I met, those are married... lol.....
gun gun, now it's time for u to train up urself to be the dream guy for ladies.... hehehe
Originally posted by bambina:gun gun , u use gun for somewhere else, dun join them
orh
i get the hidden meaning
so nottie ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah lo. can be for practice mah
i tell u something
undercover very very very hard to be
mission fail only, undercover 1st one to die.
i will slip a $50 note on the application form
no bribery is allowed~
orhi get the hidden meaning
so nottie
U r the notty one, *smack* ![]()
Hey, why not u go for cooking class during this holiday. Later u cook for us to try out.
Originally posted by bambina:
I haven't met any such single guys, even I met, those are married... lol.....gun gun, now it's time for u to train up urself to be the dream guy for ladies.... hehehe
yah sumtimes it's not findin g the right one but rather being the right one first.
i tell u somethingundercover very very very hard to be
mission fail only, undercover 1st one to die.
yeah lo. so hor. see gunner want to go a not lo
U r the notty one, *smack*Hey, why not u go for cooking class during this holiday. Later u cook for us to try out.
yeah lo. go learn cooking to impress gals lo. gals like guys to make things for them one leh. keep that in mind leh
U r the notty one, *smack*Hey, why not u go for cooking class during this holiday. Later u cook for us to try out.
don wan la
wear the apron i feel so gay
eeee
don wan lawear the apron i feel so gay
eeee
but hor girls like leh. u want to girls like you or want to remain single for your life
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah lo. so hor. see gunner want to go a not lo
hmmm
maybe yes
maybe no
hmmmmaybe yes
maybe no
oh well. go to police academy first then. to learn how to open gun first lo
Originally posted by rlsh07:but hor girls like leh. u want to girls like you or want to remain single for your life
no lor
not all girls like guys tat can cook
don wan lawear the apron i feel so gay
eeee
Then u go to ask those top chefs, do they feel gay when they wear it? They are heros to women cos not only fill up their stomach, also fill with love.
If u feel gay, may be bcos u r still not well built. Go to do more workout to tone ur body shape ![]()
no lornot all girls like guys tat can cook
yeah i knoe. just trying to trick you into go learn cooking. then u want to be muscle man?