Originally posted by bambina:
Then u go to ask those top chefs, do they feel gay when they wear it? They are heros to women cos not only fill up their stomach, also fill with love.If u feel gay, may be bcos u r still not well built. Go to do more workout to tone ur body shape
yeah six pack man also can.
Originally posted by bambina:
Then u go to ask those top chefs, do they feel gay when they wear it? They are heros to women cos not only fill up their stomach, also fill with love.If u feel gay, may be bcos u r still not well built. Go to do more workout to tone ur body shape
i going gym soon
after i come back from cameron highlands
i go gym i feel very scare
nabei those muscle big big one i see them my balls shrink ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah i knoe. just trying to trick you into go learn cooking. then u want to be muscle man?
not tat muscular la
not like those bodybuilder
siao one they all
so muscular for wat
Originally posted by gunner77:
i going gym soonafter i come back from cameron highlands
i go gym i feel very scare
nabei those muscle big big one i see them my balls shrink
nvm la u can go train until muscles big big lo. but be proportionate. some too big very scary one
not tat muscular lanot like those bodybuilder
siao one they all
so muscular for wat
mostly they are gays mah
Originally posted by rlsh07:nvm la u can go train until muscles big big lo. but be proportionate. some too big very scary one
i don wan so big
just nice ok liao ![]()
btw bam bam today no post cooking pic?
i don wan so bigjust nice ok liao
yeah hor. actually u can go train up hor.u can get a gd head start for your ns
Originally posted by rlsh07:mostly they are gays mah
they gay tats why i scare go gym
i scare they gay wif me
Originally posted by gunner77:btw bam bam today no post cooking pic?
i think no more le ba. wait for her to cook more dishes first lo
they gay tats why i scare go gymi scare they gay wif me
won;t la. some man hor is like they have gay look. i think u do not have the gay look ba
i don wan so bigjust nice ok liao
yeah, dun train till so big. Shld get the right ratio and nice and fit.... dun over do it or u will look like a kingkong :P
Originally posted by rlsh07:won;t la. some man hor is like they have gay look. i think u do not have the gay look ba
i only got man look ok.
anyway go for the treadmill then go train lo.
i only got man look ok.
then it's ok. u got the straight guy look then
Originally posted by rlsh07:then it's ok. u got the straight guy look then
STRAIGHT ----------------------------------
my back like got sprained liao. now like very painful like that
Originally posted by rlsh07:anyway go for the treadmill then go train lo.
treadmill is the running one leh
i run for wat?
i don need to lose weight
treadmill is the running one lehi run for wat?
i don need to lose weight
then go for the dumb bells then
Originally posted by rlsh07:my back like got sprained liao. now like very painful like that
Do some stretching to relief the pain.
Originally posted by bambina:Do some stretching to relief the pain.
actually i think dun move then no pain
Originally posted by rlsh07:my back like got sprained liao. now like very painful like that
yst i also like tat
then i sleep for awhile then ok le
yst i also like tatthen i sleep for awhile then ok le
later then i go slp then tml see how. i think because the way i sit on my chair in my office
maybe i should go buy cushion le

Originally posted by rlsh07:maybe i should go buy cushion le
yes, u need the cushion to support ur back, as I'm having mine now :)