Originally posted by rlsh07:later then i go slp then tml see how. i think because the way i sit on my chair in my office
song hor
office got computer, air con, comfortable chair
Originally posted by gunner77:
song horoffice got computer, air con, comfortable chair
yah i show you roughly how my office chair look like

Originally posted by rlsh07:yah i show you roughly how my office chair look like
try sitting on my school chair..
Originally posted by rlsh07:yah i show you roughly how my office chair look like
almost looks like mine sitting now, except not leather. I have a cushion to support my back so that i can sit here longer time to chat...hahaha
Originally posted by gunner77:try sitting on my school chair..
ur sch chair looks like this?

Originally posted by bambina:
almost looks like mine sitting now, except not leather. I have a cushion to support my back so that i can sit here longer time to chat...hahaha
maybe i should have one to in my wrk place. i keep slouching my back
Originally posted by rlsh07:maybe i should have one to in my wrk place. i keep slouching my back
slouch slouch slouch....later cuties become saggy ....... do something abt it!! Love urself!
Originally posted by rlsh07:ur sch chair looks like this?
wah seh
the same colour leh! how u noe?
slouch slouch slouch....later cuties become saggy ....... do something abt it!! Love urself!
very hard to sit straight leh. because sumtimes to engrossed to notice it mah
wah sehthe same colour leh! how u noe?
i dun knoe just guess mah. i indeed have super natural power
lol...my chair since my sec sch days sia...move frm my old old hse til now...=X
Originally posted by rlsh07:very hard to sit straight leh. because sumtimes to engrossed to notice it mah
later u will have slouch back, saggy cuties and big belly....... :(
Originally posted by bambina:later u will have slouch back, saggy cuties and big belly....... :(
at home i sit straight mah
wah lao my class very kaopeh leh
keep asking me go class chalet when i don wan to go
imagine sitting on tis chair

Originally posted by gunner77:wah lao my class very kaopeh leh
keep asking me go class chalet when i don wan to go
you very popular is it? or they cannot find anyone else to go?
Originally posted by rlsh07:at home i sit straight mah
u spend more time at work than home...
Originally posted by rlsh07:you very popular is it? or they cannot find anyone else to go?
donno la
i don like this class.
last 2 month before o lvl, they have a "last" outing
then now leh, got another outing! they say this is "last"
i already know this bloody "last" shit will not stop.
Originally posted by rlsh07:imagine sitting on tis chair
i will feel like someone is touching my ass ![]()
u spend more time at work than home...
yeah ok bam. i will try to sit straight from tml onwards.
donno lai don like this class.
last 2 month before o lvl, they have a "last" outing
then now leh, got another outing! they say this is "last"
i already know this bloody "last" shit will not stop.
guess they just want to keep in touch ba
i think this chair i sit liao i will fall down leh

Originally posted by rlsh07:guess they just want to keep in touch ba
i don wan to have anything to do with them anymore.
then dun go, dun pick up their calls, block them in msn.
Originally posted by rlsh07:then dun go, dun pick up their calls, block them in msn.
rlsh can i ask u something?
how many of ur pri and sec school friends u still keep in contact?