Originally posted by gunner77:
rlsh can i ask u something?how many of ur pri and sec school friends u still keep in contact?
pri sch only one
sec sch frens got many i think
poly frens many more
through face book, msn. n most of my sec sch frens stayed ard mi mah
Originally posted by rlsh07:pri sch only one
sec sch frens got many i think
poly frens many more
through face book, msn. n most of my sec sch frens stayed ard mi mah
i mean like everytime come out chit chat like tat leh
like that ar. sec sch fren still got quite a bit la because most of them stayed ard mi some are my church frens mah

Originally posted by rlsh07:like that ar. sec sch fren still got quite a bit la because most of them stayed ard mi some are my church frens mah
i don understand why my class dont see the big picture
they think tat 20 years later, everyone will still keep in contact ![]()
im moving to the next phrase of my life
friends come and go, only true friends stay.

i don understand why my class dont see the big picturethey think tat 20 years later, everyone will still keep in contact
im moving to the next phrase of my life
friends come and go, only true friends stay.
are you close to anyone of them?

Originally posted by rlsh07:are you close to anyone of them?
my close friend all never go
then dun go then. it's settled. i guess they just want more ppl to divide up the cost ba
Originally posted by rlsh07:then dun go then. it's settled. i guess they just want more ppl to divide up the cost ba
hmm, ok.
i shall remain assertive.

ok good nitezzz
cya tmr ![]()
I just ate one slice of WM bread ... feeling a bit guilty... ![]()
Originally posted by bambina:I just ate one slice of WM bread ... feeling a bit guilty...
aiyo like tat also guilty
somemore its only one slice leh
Originally posted by rlsh07:
nite nite rlsh, sweet dreams ![]()
i have to go sleep

aiyo like tat also guiltysomemore its only one slice leh
yeah, cos my effort will be gone... hmmm may be the metabolism increased then I feel hungry fast? hehehe... shld eat more???
Originally posted by bambina:yeah, cos my effort will be gone... hmmm may be the metabolism increased then I feel hungry fast? hehehe... shld eat more???
want to eat then just eat !
dont need to be scare
me support u!! ![]()
want to eat then just eat !dont need to be scare
me support u!!
yeah, tomorrow 3km walk, 2km run.....hahahah.........just now I feel a bit shiong when ran for 1km...lol......
Originally posted by bambina:
yeah, tomorrow 3km walk, 2km run.....hahahah.........just now I feel a bit shiong when ran for 1km...lol......
tmr?
one day and u got energy liao?
wednesday then continue la
tmr?one day and u got energy liao?
wednesday then continue la
Then tomorrow do sit up and push up at home.... ![]()
Then tomorrow do sit up and push up at home....
wow
so fit ![]()
wowso fit
my training starts from today.... hahahahaha........ i wonder how many sets I can do :P
dont push urself too hard hor
later cuties become muscles ![]()