Originally posted by gunner77:
sian no more free show liao
*pick up phone and call gun gun's mom*
Originally posted by bambina:
*pick up phone and call gun gun's mom*
*phone line divert to 6235 35 35*
I can make my own pizza, healthier and yummy...
share share leh
u provide delievery service? ![]()
share share lehu provide delievery service?
I only can share with u with the photos now. U go to "Home Cooking" to see them.
Can't have delivery service, cos I dun own a car.
I only can share with u with the photos now. U go to "Home Cooking" to see them.Can't have delivery service, cos I dun own a car.
take bus lor..
or u can choose to walk since singapore is a small country ![]()
take bus lor..or u can choose to walk since singapore is a small country
so cruel! I will eat them all. ![]()
so cruel! I will eat them all.
eh walking can also be a excerise mah
u say u wanna lose weight leh
now i let u lose weight u say i cruel...
eh walking can also be a excerise mahu say u wanna lose weight leh
now i let u lose weight u say i cruel...
walking in the park is safe and not walking along the highway... u r cruel... ask me to threaten my life to deliver the pizza to u... *sob*
Originally posted by bambina:walking in the park is safe and not walking along the highway... u r cruel... ask me to threaten my life to deliver the pizza to u... *sob*
who ask u to walk highway? ![]()
u can walk from one park to the other park mah
u no need sleep?
who ask u to walk highway?u can walk from one park to the other park mah
u no need sleep?
yes, i want to go to sleep, but now feel a bit headache, near to the lower right part of the head :(
take a panadol and go sleep
dont sleep too late
ur body is tired
take a panadol and go sleepdont sleep too late
ur body is tired
Must I take the panadol? I hate to take medicine. I only take it when I almost collapse and cannot tahan any more.... lol......
Yeah, body is over exhausted I think....... how abt u? U r still up!
Originally posted by bambina:Must I take the panadol? I hate to take medicine. I only take it when I almost collapse and cannot tahan any more.... lol......
Yeah, body is over exhausted I think....... how abt u? U r still up!
if u headache then take lor
it can make u sleep fast
me? im so used to sleeping late.
if u headache then take lorit can make u sleep fast
me? im so used to sleeping late.
what if I feel want to vomit after taking the pills? sigh... pills always make me feel vomit whenever I have them.
Almost 3am... *yawn*... ok, I go to try to sleep.... u rest early too. In fact, it is pretty early now. ![]()
Originally posted by bambina:what if I feel want to vomit after taking the pills? sigh... pills always make me feel vomit whenever I have them.
Almost 3am... *yawn*... ok, I go to try to sleep.... u rest early too. In fact, it is pretty early now.
ok ok
good nite bam bam
sleep tight
*hugs*
Originally posted by bus555:
This video is not available in your country.
seriously, we need not entertain 555..
Originally posted by QX179R:seriously, we need not entertain 555..
it's ok la. he's a young kid mah
all rite, if u wish..