Originally posted by QX179R:all rite, if u wish..
so how is ur day?
no one here today?
me me me!
im here
tmr nite i will be away
WHERE U GO
Originally posted by gunner77:
tmr nite i will be away
to cameran highlands?
tmr nite i will be away
woow u got date tonite? I just got call frm a headhunting agency, saying that I have been headhunted and asked me to go for interview tomorrow morning ![]()
cameron highlands ![]()
Originally posted by bambina:
woow u got date tonite? I just got call frm a headhunting agency, saying that I have been headhunted and asked me to go for interview tomorrow morning
gd wat. be prepared then
Originally posted by bambina:
woow u got date tonite? I just got call frm a headhunting agency, saying that I have been headhunted and asked me to go for interview tomorrow morning
i don have any date
im free ![]()
wat is headhunting? ![]()
hmm.. hard to explain. why dun u go google for it then?
slain other ppl head?
it means ppl come to u, what to hire you to be in certain position. Basically, it is a recruitment agency.
yeah but usually means that you have what it takes
ohh
good wat
like tat u got job liao
can work and earn money
that left you still resting
eh i tink next year jan
i wan to go to my primary sch and ask if they need relief teacher anot
i can be relief teacher ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:eh i tink next year jan
i can be relief teacher
haha
u teach what subject one
Originally posted by gunner77:eh i tink next year jan
i can be relief teacher
can meh?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:haha
u teach what subject one
u noe wats the meaning of relief teacher anot?
just go there sit down, make sure the kids dont run around can liao
u never go sch one ah? ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:can meh?
my sec sch always hire ex student to be relief teacher
always saw my senior come back and relief my class ![]()
so i thought of trying for my primary sch
somemore the vice-principal is my form teacher in the past.
u noe wats the meaning of relief teacher anot?just go there sit down, make sure the kids dont run around can liao
u never go sch one ah?
oso got relief teacher got teach one lo
u never go sch enuff ah? ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
oso got relief teacher got teach one lou never go sch enuff ah?
tat is part time teacher la
u drop out halfway ah? ![]()
tat is part time teacher lau drop out halfway ah?
oso got relief teacher got teach one lo
u kena expel before u see relief teacher teaching issit ![]()