Originally posted by QX179R:i go drop a note over at the outing thread as confirmed..
assuming if last min got some stuff cropped up, hope the organiser dun mind..
maskie would not mind one i think. =) hope to see u there though
Originally posted by gunner77:
once again u no brain...
u noe sth?
u might not have realised it but u fall for me le
u always put ur attention on me one ![]()
tsk tsk
sry i have to reject u
i married the babe in my avatar!
Originally posted by rlsh07:go la. those knoe ppl kind of website. it is branch out from a face book app. got play last time lo. so go see see my account a while lo
cheyyyyy
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:u noe sth?
u always put ur attention on me one
tsk tsk
sry i have to reject u
LOL
cheyyyyy
why leh? u thought got one website is sell humans one ar?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:u noe sth?
u always put ur attention on me one
tsk tsk
sry i have to reject u
u noe something?
i don fall for gays
sry i have to reject u
u can fuck off now
i saw this "high society" album & they say its available at that cd shop..
wth is this "that cd shop"..
Originally posted by QX179R:i saw this "high society" album & they say its available at that cd shop..
it's a shop name lo
Originally posted by QX179R:i saw this "high society" album & they say its available at that cd shop..
a cd shop lor ![]()
u noe.. the that one ![]()
That CD Shop Pte Ltd
163, Tanglin Road, #01-17/18/19/20, Tanglin Mall, Singapore 247933
Ph : 6732 25681, Kim Seng Promenade, #B1-01/02, Great World City, Singapore 237994
Ph : 6738 08949, Scotts Road, #01-01/02/03, #02-10/11/12/13/14/15, Pacific Plaza, Singapore 228210
Ph L 6238 7254 ; Fax : 6734 2276
u noe something?i don fall for gays
sry i have to reject u
u can fuck off now
wtf?!
u rejected my rejection? ![]()
so u gonna start wooing me or sth? ![]()
shit
so u like straight men,
which means im in danger
Originally posted by rlsh07:why leh? u thought got one website is sell humans one ar?
nuttin nuttin ![]()
a cd shop loru noe.. the that one
wat that one? they sell cds only lo.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
wtf?!u rejected my rejection?
so u gonna start wooing me or sth?
shit
so u like straight men,
which means im in danger
yeah u are in danger. better be more careful. you will dun knoe wat is going to strike you
wtf?!u rejected my rejection?
so u gonna start wooing me or sth?
shit
so u like straight men,
which means im in danger
gong simi lan jiao? ![]()
can grow up anot xdd? ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:wat that one? they sell cds only lo.
ya la
they only sell cd wat
wat do u tink they still will sell? ![]()
gong simi lan jiao?can grow up anot xdd?
look whos talking
gong simi lan jiao?can grow up anot xdd?
wtf
why u wan to see my dd?
go away la!
Originally posted by rlsh07:
thanks rlsh for the assistance..
wah biang all so far one..![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah u are in danger. better be more careful. you will dun knoe wat is going to strike you
hannor
i dun wan to kena backstab by that person
Originally posted by youyayu:look whos talking
eh why u come inside and kpo? ![]()
bloodstain kid ![]()
wtfwhy u wan to see my dd?
go away la!
eh u have dd ah?
oh ya u have but no balls ![]()
hannori dun wan to kena backstab by that person
that person. u can get backstab by almost everyone now because everyone is looking at this thread but just lurking out there i guess
eh u have dd ah?oh ya u have but no balls
eh u have balls ah?
oh ya u have but no dd ![]()
eh why u come inside and kpo?bloodstain kid