Originally posted by gunner77:
keep long lalong hair then style wat
no thanks..
in tropical climate like sg, its best to keep it short..
but u can keep urs long then go rebonding, i wun stop u..
Originally posted by rlsh07:just now i ignore my brother n not let him use the com, i think i a bit bad. i think tml i will let him use the com then. later i will send him a sms before i slp
send sms for wat?
both of u dont stay the same hse?
Originally posted by youyayu:
or
yeah true. i cannot imagine keeping short hair anyway. he is quite gd in baseball. do u knoe that?
still continuing the gay talk ?
Originally posted by QX179R:no thanks..
in tropical climate like sg, its best to keep it short..
but u can keep urs long then go rebonding, i wun stop u..
im keeping mine long
i tink im going to dye hair next year ![]()
i get the meaningfinally u admit u are gay
congratz..
no no
i no say i gay
i oni say this one the taste too strong
i dun wan.
��味 u noe? ![]()
and y u divert topic?
u dun wan try ah?
means u gay lo?
u like 5566 lo? ![]()
send sms for wat?both of u dont stay the same hse?
stay same hse. some things hard to say out mah so send sms lo.
im keeping mine longi tink im going to dye hair next year
dun dye purple hor
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
no noi no say i gay
i dun wan.
��味 u noe?
and y u divert topic?
u dun wan try ah?
means u gay lo?
u like 5566 lo?
why u bring 5566 inside? ![]()
why u so scare i sexpose u that u are a gay? ![]()
why? why? why?
im keeping mine longi tink im going to dye hair next year
ok, try to keep it below shoulder length then before u dye go rebond 1st..
oh ya, hope during the process, ur hair doesn't die..![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah true. i cannot imagine keeping short hair anyway. he is quite gd in baseball. do u knoe that?
of cos i know... i am very good at baseball too..
about 3 more months my hair will be like 
Originally posted by rlsh07:stay same hse. some things hard to say out mah so send sms lo.
later u make it a habit
then next time no need to talk to each other liao
no noi no say i gay
i dun wan.
��味 u noe?
and y u divert topic?
u dun wan try ah?
means u gay lo?
u like 5566 lo?
not him la. i think u got it wrong le. i think u are the who is gay leh, still continue this gay talk after so long ar?
Originally posted by rlsh07:dun dye purple hor
hell no man
later u make it a habitthen next time no need to talk to each other liao
no la. would not la. but hor sometimes i really cannot talk to my bro face to face. he is like a volcano, dun knoe when will erupt.
Originally posted by gunner77:why u bring 5566 inside?
why u so scare i sexpose u that u are a gay?
why? why? why?
cuz 5566 makes u weak in the knees ![]()
u go sexpose me lo
u cannot get my love then u anyhow say i gay
i understand one ![]()
hell no man
n dun dye pink hor. u will look like Pink i think
Originally posted by QX179R:ok, try to keep it below shoulder length then before u dye go rebond 1st..
oh ya, hope during the process, ur hair doesn't die..
there is always yunnan hair care wat ![]()
think i'm gonna add this into my collection..

Originally posted by rlsh07:not him la. i think u got it wrong le. i think u are the who is gay leh, still continue this gay talk after so long ar?
he start first one
and u say i gay then i gay lo
Originally posted by rlsh07:n dun dye pink hor. u will look like Pink i think
u mean pink panter ah?
Originally posted by QX179R:think i'm gonna add this into my collection..
my dad is getting this..
he start first oneand u say i gay then i gay lo
yah alright ur gay then gunner is "gay"
u mean pink panter ah?
pink as in the singer
Originally posted by youyayu:my dad is getting this..
the 1:1 scale or the model..![]()