Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
cuz 5566 makes u weak in the kneesu go sexpose me lo
u cannot get my love then u anyhow say i gay
i understand one
ohhh, then lee kuan yew make u weak in the balls lor ![]()
wah lao u sibei BHB leh
who the fuck wanna love u ![]()
got lj no balls ![]()
i understand gays like u, but dont assume all guys are gays pls
wake up ur idea ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:pink as in the singer
who is tat ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
there is always yunnan hair care wat
might as well just go get a wig..
ohhh, then lee kuan yew make u weak in the balls lorwah lao u sibei BHB leh
who the fuck wanna love u
got lj no balls
i understand gays like u, but dont assume all guys are gays pls
wake up ur idea
then how come u look at me in such a weird way ![]()
with all the licking ur lips and stuff
eeee ![]()
and hor
so i is got balls anot
one moment say lkymakes my balls weak
one moment say i no balls
make up ur mind can anot ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:then how come u look at me in such a weird way
with all the licking ur lips and stuff
eeee
wah kao ![]()
i tink u mistaken me for ur gay partner
sorry im straight. get this clear ![]()
who is tat

Originally posted by rlsh07:
wah
really pink ![]()
wah u two really can continue leh. go ahead. wrestle then. come on elbow him
thursday dental appt lo..

Originally posted by rlsh07:wah u two really can continue leh. go ahead. wrestle then. come on elbow him
u got watch wrestling?
wah kaoi tink u mistaken me for ur gay partner
sorry im straight. get this clear
get this clear
im straight too!
look at my wife, the one in my avatar!
ok i believe u are straight, for now
just dont go look at me and lick ur lips ok!? ![]()
i will sit here with my popcorn on hand n watch you guys

i want action! i want action!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
get this clearim straight too!
look at my wife, the one in my avatar!
ok i believe u are straight, for now
just dont go look at me and lick ur lips ok!?
fk la
stop letting ur retarded imagination go wild can anot? ![]()
u got check under the skirt? ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:the 1:1 scale or the model..
.. of cos the model
Originally posted by QX179R:thursday dental appt lo..
thursday? clean your teeth ? or just check up?
Originally posted by rlsh07:i want action! i want action!
no action
today men talk no fight
u tmr no work?
Originally posted by gunner77:fk la
stop letting ur retarded imagination go wild can anot?
u got check under the skirt?
oooo that must have hurt like a punch right? chips?
no actiontoday men talk no fight
u tmr no work?
got but dun feel like slping yet when there's so much action going on like that? i scared the crap box finished then i not ard to create it lo. if i did not create it, someone pls create the next one as sing song talk cock box ok?
Originally posted by rlsh07:thursday? clean your teeth ? or just check up?
normal routine check & clean..
my dental appt every 1/2 yr so therefore my appt will be jan & dec..
Originally posted by rlsh07:got but dun feel like slping yet when there's so much action going on like that? i scared the crap box finished then i not ard to create it lo. if i did not create it, someone pls create the next one as sing song talk cock box ok?
u go sleep la
if finish le
i will help u create
u can trust me ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:normal routine check & clean..
my dental appt every 1/2 yr so therefore my appt will be jan & dec..
that is gd to hear actually.
Originally posted by youyayu:.. of cos the model
any idea where will he be getting the model at..![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:fk la
stop letting ur retarded imagination go wild can anot?
u got check under the skirt?
fk la
u like shemale doesnt mean i like shemale oso leh![]()