Originally posted by gunner77:
u go sleep laif finish le
i will help u create
u can trust me
yeah ok can ar? dun bluff mi hor. u all better finish it by today then tml i can see new crap box up le.
my school dental every year also got
but this year and last year i crash the dental appointment paper ![]()
cant be bothered
Originally posted by gunner77:my school dental every year also got
but this year and last year i crash the dental appointment paper
cant be bothered
why ar? never go? u knoe hor, u better go leh so next time u can still go back to ur sch dental. outside dental fee very ex one
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
fk lau like shemale doesnt mean i like shemale oso leh
fk la
its u who like shemale la
u like those chio one mah
u just only say leh ![]()
rmb to check under the skirt hor?! ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:that is gd to hear actually.
i'm always looking forward to my dental appt except one thing..
and dat would be about my wisdom tooth..![]()
i hor last time regret why never go my primary sch one, the dental fee so ex u knoe. oh well.. i guess that is life. everything is increasing like mad
Originally posted by rlsh07:why ar? never go? u knoe hor, u better go leh so next time u can still go back to ur sch dental. outside dental fee very ex one
i noe
but i grad liao so cannot go back for tat dental
i just cant be bothered lor, everytime clean clean and wash up only
Originally posted by QX179R:i'm always looking forward to my dental appt except one thing..
and dat would be about my wisdom tooth..
does it bother you? do you have to pluck it out?
i noebut i grad liao so cannot go back for tat dental
i just cant be bothered lor, everytime clean clean and wash up only
but still hor have to check up better otherwise you got sumthing wrong can be found out earlier mah. dun u think so
you all got braces? i thinking i want to save up leh. i think my teeth quite crooked leh. my fren told mi 3 K i think. very ex hor
Originally posted by rlsh07:but still hor have to check up better otherwise you got sumthing wrong can be found out earlier mah. dun u think so
if my teeth pain i will go dental one
Originally posted by rlsh07:does it bother you? do you have to pluck it out?
so far no pain so I just leave them alone..
hopefully it stays that way..![]()
fk laits u who like shemale la
u like those chio one mah
u just only say leh
rmb to check under the skirt hor?!
fk la
i know wad u mean when u say u straight liao
u like straight straight de cocks!
knn gay man! ![]()
i think if i got braces, i also can lose weight becaues i think hor first few weeks of wearing braces like cannot eat anything like that. hahaha
if my teeth pain i will go dental one
oh i @@. have it ever happen before then?
fk lai know wad u mean when u say u straight liao
u like straight straight de cocks!
knn gay man!
fk la
ur brain damn standard one la
talk talk talk always go back to the gay topic
knn chao gay la u
i nvr visit dentist before
but i got no teeth problem before oso
haha!
Originally posted by gunner77:fk la
ur brain damn standard one la
talk talk talk always go back to the gay topic
knn chao gay la u
fk la
u always imply u gay ma
Originally posted by QX179R:so far no pain so I just leave them alone..
hopefully it stays that way..
yeah but ur dentist got tell you where is the wisdom tooth. i still have it in my mouth n myh dentist told mi i still have baby tooth
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i nvr visit dentist before
but i got no teeth problem before oso
haha!
oh i @@ then cherish it then. keep your teeth clean everyday then
piece of advice - dun wait till got probs then visit the dentist..
by then it might be too late..
Originally posted by rlsh07:oh i @@. have it ever happen before then?
got
primary sch tat time
i wan to go back to sch dental but tat time holiday
dental never open
then go public dental
wah, the dentist numb my teeth, then take out of of my teeth
coz he say got another teeth forming under the teeth.
so he took out the top one. so many blood lor!
fk lau always imply u gay ma
i think u imply ur gay more leh. always talking abt gay men though.
Originally posted by QX179R:piece of advice - dun wait till got probs then visit the dentist..
by then it might be too late..
haha
also true leh!!
shit
now u made me worry liao!
hahaha
fk lau always imply u gay ma
dont change the subject la
u are the gay la