Originally posted by gunner77:
gotprimary sch tat time
i wan to go back to sch dental but tat time holiday
dental never open
then go public dental
wah, the dentist numb my teeth, then take out of of my teeth
coz he say got another teeth forming under the teeth.
so he took out the top one. so many blood lor!
scary leh. got blood somemore. that one the tooth got grow back a not?
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah but ur dentist got tell you where is the wisdom tooth. i still have it in my mouth n myh dentist told mi i still have baby tooth
think she got told me but can't remember exactly where liao..
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
hahaalso true leh!!
shit
now u made me worry liao!
hahaha
u still got your wisdom just take it out lo. undergone one operation n that's it
Originally posted by QX179R:think she got told me but can't remember exactly where liao..
my dentist show mi an x ray of my teeth. ur dentist gd a not? some dentist like very rude like that leh
Originally posted by rlsh07:scary leh. got blood somemore. that one the tooth got grow back a not?
the small tooth grow back lor
i still rmb the days where i cannot eat solid food
i only eat porridge, all those watery stuff.
hahaalso true leh!!
shit
now u made me worry liao!
hahaha
well, i'm not a dentist but just an ex-medic nia..
just offering some advice only..
the small tooth grow back lori still rmb the days where i cannot eat solid food
i only eat porridge, all those watery stuff.
gd wat can lose weight leh,.
Originally posted by QX179R:well, i'm not a dentist but just an ex-medic nia..
but hor it's gd advice mah. some because of the wisdom tooth really pain like dun knoe wat like that
Originally posted by rlsh07:my dentist show mi an x ray of my teeth. ur dentist gd a not? some dentist like very rude like that leh
my dentist is gd, been with her since young..
i always make my appt on 2, 4 & 6 - dats when she's on duty..![]()
dont change the subject lau are the gay la
dont change the subject la
u are the gay la
Originally posted by rlsh07:gd wat can lose weight leh,.
i wan to gain weight lor
my weight just acceptable only
1.:34 am le. i will go to slp at 2am then whole number mah
Originally posted by QX179R:well, i'm not a dentist but just an ex-medic nia..
but i think u cant have too much prob if u brush ur teeth everyday la
hahaha
i wan to gain weight lormy weight just acceptable only
gd enough liao lo. still want to gain weight ar? u want to be over weight? u a bit hard to be over weight leh. because u got exercise mah
Originally posted by QX179R:any idea where will he be getting the model at..
ebay should have
dont change the subject lau are the gay la

but i think u cant have too much prob if u brush ur teeth everyday lahahaha
twice everyday. some ppl brush after each meal
Originally posted by rlsh07:gd enough liao lo. still want to gain weight ar? u want to be over weight? u a bit hard to be over weight leh. because u got exercise mah
i just pass the acceptable
i wan to be in the middle of acceptable weight
the object can be gay?
Originally posted by rlsh07:the object can be gay?
wat comes to ur mind with the word balls? ![]()
i just pass the acceptablei wan to be in the middle of acceptable weight
then eat more then then build up your muscles. dun be one full pac then u can be allow to chase bam
wat comes to ur mind with the word balls?
the stick to hit the balls?
but i think u cant have too much prob if u brush ur teeth everyday lahahaha
brushing alone is not enough..
gotta do the other nitty gritty stuffs as well..
Originally posted by rlsh07:then eat more then then build up your muscles. dun be one full pac then u can be allow to chase bam
oh ya
where is my bam bam? ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:twice everyday. some ppl brush after each meal
me once a day.
when i shower.
which means if i no shower i wont brush teeth
hahaha!
see?
balls touching u oso can think of gay.
u die liao la
no hope already