i keep hitting the duplicate post error. i think i'm typing too fast le
Originally posted by rlsh07:the stick to hit the balls?
stick.. ![]()
balls.. ![]()
bryan is right, no gal is innocent. ![]()
Originally posted by youyayu:ebay should have
so he got his oreadi means he bidded & won the item or haven't bidded yet..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:brushing alone is not enough..
gotta do the other nitty gritty stuffs as well..
flossing you mean?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:me once a day.
when i shower.
which means if i no shower i wont brush teeth
hahaha!
see?
balls touching u oso can think of gay.
u die liao la
no hope already
u shower with guys still dare to tell the whole world
u die liao la
no hope already
Originally posted by QX179R:brushing alone is not enough..
gotta do the other nitty gritty stuffs as well..
flossing issit
or the what listerine thingy ah?
Originally posted by gunner77:
stick..balls..
bryan is right, no gal is innocent.
correct wat. that one is pool balls mah, so you got to use the stick the hit the balls to the hole mah. wat are u thinking abt?
Originally posted by rlsh07:flossing you mean?
ya, dats one of them..
btw, i'm in the confirmed list liao & will be my 2nd time there..![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
flossing issitor the what listerine thingy ah?
i think the listerine also kill germs leh. but i cannot stand it. too refreshing le
Originally posted by gunner77:u shower with guys still dare to tell the whole world
u die liao la
no hope already
i where got say
u find and show me
or issit ur brain always link shower to guys.
u die liao la
no hope already
Originally posted by rlsh07:correct wat. that one is pool balls mah, so you got to use the stick the hit the balls to the hole mah. wat are u thinking abt?
im thinking out of the box ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:ya, dats one of them..
btw, i'm in the confirmed list liao & will be my 2nd time there..
its gd. u are meeting us for the first time. who do you expect to meet the most? who are you looking forward to meet?
flossing issitor the what listerine thingy ah?
yup, u got the two correct..
but still its best to have regular dental visits unless u wanna have dentures dat is..
i where got sayu find and show me
or issit ur brain always link shower to guys.
u die liao la
no hope already
u say it in a hidden way la
u die liao la
really no hope already
gunner77 love balls ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:its gd. u are meeting us for the first time. who do you expect to meet the most? who are you looking forward to meet?
all of u guys lor but since its the 1st time, i surely noob..![]()
i hit the 30 secs error again. argh
Originally posted by youyayu:gunner77 love balls
xdd, u keep coming in at the wrong time leh
go play with ur own balls
go go
don disturb adult talking
Originally posted by QX179R:all of u guys lor but since its the 1st time, i surely noob..
no la. nvm la. it's ok la. we will definitely 'treat you very well' one dun worry
xdd, u keep coming in at the wrong time lehgo play with ur own balls
go go
don disturb adult talking
he older than you leh. gunner junior
Originally posted by QX179R:yup, u got the two correct..
but still its best to have regular dental visits unless u wanna have dentures dat is..
dentures is fake teeth?
u say it in a hidden way lau die liao la
really no hope already
simi hidden way
if rly is hidden then how come u know
unless ur eyes can see gay links?!
u die liao la
really no hope already
Originally posted by rlsh07:he older than you leh. gunner junior
he dont behave like one leh ![]()
15 mins n counting down to slp
Originally posted by rlsh07:no la. nvm la. it's ok la. we will definitely 'treat you very well' one dun worry
when u say the "treat you very well" with the " " is very scary..