Originally posted by gunner77:
he dont behave like one leh
is it? wah maybe you all should switch bodies then
Originally posted by youyayu:gunner77 love balls
u dont anyhow say hor
he dun just love balls
he love hairy balls that are found under skirts.
dunno why but he just loves balls under skirts
he die liao la
really no hope already
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
simi hidden wayif rly is hidden then how come u know
unless ur eyes can see gay links?!
u die liao la
really no hope already
u got aids
u die liao la
really really no hope already
Originally posted by QX179R:when u say the "treat you very well" with the " " is very scary..
well.. that day u will knoe la. now must keep secret first mah. that day you will knoe how "nice" we are le
Originally posted by rlsh07:dentures is fake teeth?
actually the correct term is false teeth..
or u can call it "ultra portable teeth"..![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:u got aids
u die liao la
copy me sia
this kind oso must copy
the aids virus eating up ur brain le i think
u die liao la
u dont anyhow say hor
he dun just love balls
he love hairy balls that are found under skirts.
dunno why but he just loves balls under skirts
he die liao la
really no hope already
look whos is talking?
_l_
_l_
13 mins n counting down to slp.
Originally posted by rlsh07:is it? wah maybe you all should switch bodies then
dont wan
he got big tummy and fat ass
Originally posted by QX179R:actually the correct term is false teeth..
or u can call it "ultra portable teeth"..
but hor very er xin one i think. i always cannot stand it when the auntie in front of mi just take off her dentures
Originally posted by rlsh07:well.. that day u will knoe la. now must keep secret first mah. that day you will knoe how "nice" we are le
now i've just got the thought of cancelling..![]()
look whos is talking?_l_
_l_
haha
i was right hor?
u die liao la
dont wanhe got big tummy and fat ass
but he has the body of a older man mah
copy me siathis kind oso must copy
the aids virus eating up ur brain le i think
u die liao la
who wanna copy u?
who do u tink u are?
u die liao la
sibei no hope already
Originally posted by QX179R:now i've just got the thought of cancelling..
wah cannot back off le once you sign up. you have entered into the black pit. hahaahahaha v
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:haha
i was right hor?
u die liao la
no
im laughing at ur imagination of others
but u dint take a look at urself
10 mins n counting down to slp
Originally posted by rlsh07:but hor very er xin one i think. i always cannot stand it when the auntie in front of mi just take off her dentures
its a matter of getting used to..
my grandmother also have dentures (upper teeth set) so I got quite used to it liao..
Originally posted by rlsh07:but he has the body of a older man mah
with his tummy and fat ass
i rather keep my own body
not bad leh the fight between chips n gunner is still on? who will win. pls vote
Originally posted by gunner77:who wanna copy u?
who do u tink u are?
u die liao la
sibei no hope already
i am clever boy
that's y u wan to copy me
HAHAHAAA gunner JUNIOR
----------------
actually i quite small size.. all i have to do is get rid of my tummy..
and i do look like xie zhi.. just that my hairstyle is right side parting..
Originally posted by youyayu:HAHAHAAA gunner JUNIOR
----------------
actually i quite small size.. all i have to do is get rid of my tummy..
and i do look like xie zhi.. just that my hairstyle is right side parting..
is it? got ppl tell you that?
i am clever boythat's y u wan to copy me
shut up la tranny ![]()
i am clever boythat's y u wan to copy me
wah self praise == no praise leh