Originally posted by rlsh07:wah cannot back off le once you sign up. you have entered into the black pit. hahaahahaha v
Originally posted by QX179R:its a matter of getting used to..
my grandmother also have dentures (upper teeth set) so I got quite used to it liao..
oh i @@ then not too bad then.
Originally posted by gunner77:
shut up la tranny
now where did that come from?
i use hidden ways again ah?! ![]()
knn ![]()
79 pages le. 1 more page to go man. it's getting exciting you knoe
6 mins n counting down to slp
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
now where did that come from?i use hidden ways again ah?!
knn
its pretty obvious
no need to hide
Originally posted by rlsh07:wah self praise == no praise leh
that one is not praise lo!
rlsh since one more page
u don wan to wait until it finish then create?
Originally posted by QX179R:
dun sad la. we got big "surprise" for you. you should be happy mah
Originally posted by rlsh07:is it? got ppl tell you that?
actually i got chase by 1 crazy 5566 member before.. i told him i not xiezhi she no belive
cos height same all this.. just that i got extra cute mole on my face =X
actually not good.. means i look old >.>
Originally posted by gunner77:rlsh since one more page
u don wan to wait until it finish then create?
yeah lo. i can wait no problem
Originally posted by youyayu:actually i got chase by 1 crazy 5566 member before.. i told him i not xiezhi she no belive
is it? but u look like xie zhi leh. xie zhi very old meh. how old is he ar?
Originally posted by youyayu:actually i got chase by 1 crazy 5566 member before.. i told him i not xiezhi she no belive
enough la
dont BHB can ?!
Originally posted by rlsh07:dun sad la. we got big "surprise" for you. you should be happy mah
wth..![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
that one is not praise lo!
u very funny should be gay then
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah lo. i can wait no problem
ok
u wait and create.. ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:wth..
can i knoe wat does wth stands for? *looks at you with big black eyes*
Originally posted by rlsh07:is it? but u look like xie zhi leh. xie zhi very old meh. how old is he ar?
oku wait and create..
waiting now. come on guys. finish this crap box. woo hoo!!!!
lets all wait for the next boxy..![]()
enough ladont BHB can ?!
its true its true is so damn true
Originally posted by youyayu:30
oh k la. a few years apart only wat. gd wat u can be mature looking mah. go and cut away the meat then sell to ppl can le. u be shuai as xie zhi le
Originally posted by QX179R:lets all wait for the next boxy..
yeah lo. come on man. start your engines!
we took 11 days to finish this crapbox
the previous one is 13 days
wow! make an improvement
u guys are full of crapz ![]()
1 min and counting. youyayu create the box le.