woo bambina is popular !! got to meet you someday!
Originally posted by rlsh07:excited? wat time is the course?
more nervous then excited..
got orientation so 6 - 7pm, course starts from 7 - 10pm..
Originally posted by QX179R:more nervous then excited..
got orientation so 6 - 7pm, course starts from 7 - 10pm..
so late in the night. the place of the coz is near to you?
back!
Originally posted by rlsh07:oh i @@. then when can u collect your laptop back?
I'm bringing down my laptop to HP Servicing Centre at Alexander Road in the morning tomorrow. It should take roughly about a week. I'm not so sure.
wah siao
got another pimple coming out! ![]()
Originally posted by Techwiz101:I'm bring down my laptop to HP Servicing Centre at Alexander Road in the morning tomorrow. It should take roughly about a week. I'm not so sure.
you better keep an eye on them. if anyting, pls call up n ask.
Originally posted by gunner77:wah siao
got another pimple coming out!
more mask!
Originally posted by rlsh07:so late in the night. the place of the coz is near to you?
nope, its a part-time course so that explains the timing..
caters more to the working group..
w/b gunny sack..![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:oh cute! full month ur going back again?
nope, no money to fly here and there... lol......
and also, if i'm lucky enough I might start to work soon, and i hope that I will get that job.
I'm not popular. I just chat with u, gun gun, ambulance, bak jie jie, detached, gel gel, bun bun, and 4sg here ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:wah siao
got another pimple coming out!
relax, its all part of growing up..
Originally posted by QX179R:nope, its a part-time course so that explains the timing..
caters more to the working group..
w/b gunny sack..
yah i @@. wat coz is it?
Originally posted by bambina:nope, no money to fly here and there... lol......
and also, if i'm lucky enough I might start to work soon, and i hope that I will get that job.
I'm not popular. I just chat with u, gun gun, ambulance, bak jie jie, detached, gel gel, bun bun, and 4sg here
can sit bus mah, cheaper. u went to visit her in malaysia?
the server got problem
yeah i think so too. cannot access just now
knn, now then can..![]()
the ppl are all coming in now. this is like a what would happen in irc like that
i guess because more n more users are joining so the bandwidth maybe not enough then server got problem, that is why it is important to have pee membership i guess
alot of ppl meh?
i tink the most i saw is 50 plus online
Originally posted by rlsh07:i guess because more n more users are joining so the bandwidth maybe not enough then server got problem, that is why it is important to have pee membership i guess
we pay for pee-membership then still got this kind of standard..![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:alot of ppl meh?
i tink the most i saw is 50 plus online
just now every few ppl then now is 42 ppl le mah so ppl are coming in lo. i think they are there lurking most of the time
Originally posted by rlsh07:can sit bus mah, cheaper. u went to visit her in malaysia?
yes, I visited her in Malaysia but the place cannot reach by land ![]()
Originally posted by bambina:yes, I visited her in Malaysia but the place cannot reach by land
huh? really? where is it?
eh rlsh, for the makan outing will you be bringing anything or go empty handed..
Originally posted by QX179R:eh rlsh, for the makan outing will you be bringing anything or go empty handed..
u mean popeye?