Originally posted by xiaozhu93:recently got wad nice movies? ip-man lyk v nice lei .
i think the yes man should be gd. if not gd then i dun knoe wat to say already
Originally posted by rlsh07:wat is that?
gunner lor i meant..
i call him gunny sack..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:gunner lor i meant..
i call him gunny sack..
oh i @@ gummy sack is it?
bolt oso not bad leh..
Originally posted by rlsh07:at the end of the movie i was like "what"? i'm so in a foul mood now
so they gonna have part 2?
Originally posted by rlsh07:oh i @@ gummy sack is it?
nope, its gunny sack..
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
so they gonna have part 2?
i dun knoe possible. i dun knoe but the ending is like open ended kind of feeling
all rites, gonna go hit the sack liao..![]()
nites/morning all ~
Originally posted by QX179R:all rites, gonna go hit the sack liao..
nites/morning all ~
not hitting gunner sack right?
nitez
Originally posted by rlsh07:i dun knoe possible. i dun knoe but the ending is like open ended kind of feeling
tink will jz wait for underworld 3...
nite. i'm still here
hellboy 3 i think more exciting ba
Originally posted by rlsh07:hellboy 3 i think more exciting ba
maybe ba... catch the show wif boyboy?
9zzz....
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
maybe ba... catch the show wif boyboy?
which show?
you mean today?
HELLO.
wah fucK! body ache like hell ![]()
muahaahahhaa, got sun burn?![]()
no, yst is a nice weather to cycle. no sun no rain
got wounds ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:no, yst is a nice weather to cycle. no sun no rain
got wounds
Sayang Sayang.... Y? u fell ah?
Originally posted by Bak la va:
Sayang Sayang.... Y? u fell ah?
ya lor
nabei, cannot break in time
fell down, lucky behind me no ppl, if not really really really paiseh.
Originally posted by gunner77:
ya lornabei, cannot break in time
fell down, lucky behind me no ppl, if not really really really paiseh.
Wlau, u so jiat lat leh. Ur frenz never help u ah?
got la
they help me stop the wound
Originally posted by gunner77:got la
they help me stop the wound
If got fever, better go c doctor.
why suddenly u talk about fever?