Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah because ur a guy appetite bigger also
trying to limit lor.
i also need more water. doc say i heaty.
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
trying to limit lor.i also need more water. doc say i heaty.
yah drink more water. carry 1.5 ml bottle with you
i think i'm the youngest in the class..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:i think i'm the youngest in the class..
then gd wat. can knoe more older ppl.
do u knoe this singer gary cao?
almost all were sent by their company to attend this course..
btw, outing is in 3 more days..![]()
rish07 wat rish mean har.....
its rlsh not rish..
Originally posted by rlsh07:yah drink more water. carry 1.5 ml bottle with you
already doin so. hahah. i try to get at least 6 cups of water a day
Originally posted by QX179R:almost all were sent by their company to attend this course..
btw, outing is in 3 more days..
yeah quite cool right? before the outing i have christmas dinner with my colleagues too
already doin so. hahah. i try to get at least 6 cups of water a day
how you calculate then?
eh 7484P, u joining us for the makan outing or not..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:its rlsh not rish..
yeah it's my name
Originally posted by rlsh07:how you calculate then?
really 6 cups lor.
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah quite cool right? before the outing i have christmas dinner with my colleagues too
so isit rosette lim soo hui?
Originally posted by QX179R:eh 7484P, u joining us for the makan outing or not..
he want to come?
really 6 cups lor.
at home, i really make sure i down six cups.
if outside, i make sure at least down the whole bottle by 3pm.
Originally posted by QX179R:eh 7484P, u joining us for the makan outing or not..
popeye's ah?
probably so lah. if my parents allow me to go out in the first place.
at home, i really make sure i down six cups.if outside, i make sure at least down the whole bottle by 3pm.
8 cups then std leh
popeye's ah?probably so lah. if my parents allow me to go out in the first place.
eh try to go leh coz i'll be there..
we can get to noe each other better & joke ard..
Originally posted by 4sg:so isit rosette lim soo hui?
nope. keep guessing
Originally posted by QX179R:eh try to go leh coz i'll be there..
hahah k. :)
Originally posted by QX179R:eh try to go leh coz i'll be there..
yeah lo. come n join us leh
Originally posted by rlsh07:8 cups then std leh
mistaken as 6 cups ><
so iv been following the wrong standard ![]()
mistaken as 6 cups ><so iv been following the wrong standard
yeah lo. u got that right. it;s not too late to know