knn, today when i go out was walking along the footpath i saw the "google car" with the huge recording thingy on its roof..
dunno if i got caught on camera or notch..
Originally posted by QX179R:knn, today when i go out was walking along the footpath i saw the "google car" with the huge recording thingy on its roof..
dunno if i got caught on camera or notch..
gd wat then u can be on tv
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah lo. u got that right. it;s not too late to know
tmr start must load up liao ![]()
listening to this song neng bu neng not bad
Originally posted by rlsh07:gd wat then u can be on tv
wow u very popular.... all the guy want to chat with u......
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
tmr start must load up liao
yeah lo. go to the toilet more, then all the toxins will be out
Originally posted by 4sg:
wow u very popular.... all the guy want to chat with u......
no. i where got popular? i'm just the one of the girls that frequent here
qing tian wai wai sing by the J nu lang
Originally posted by rlsh07:gd wat then u can be on tv
no lah, its meant for the 3D google maps for gps systems i think..
Originally posted by QX179R:no lah, its meant for the 3D google maps for gps systems i think..
wat does it mean? i dun understand
kim sam soon OST, nicey korean song
anybardie got experience some connection probs earlier..
korean song actually very nice then i thik the korean stars they like very got the x factor like that
Hi everyone ![]()
I'm watching Little Nyonya now ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:anybardie got experience some connection probs earlier..
i have leh.
Originally posted by QX179R:anybardie got experience some connection probs earlier..
Yeah internet connection was down for 5 to 10 mins around 2.15pm.
Originally posted by bambina:Hi everyone
I'm watching Little Nyonya now
multi-tasking....
Originally posted by bambina:Hi everyone
I'm watching Little Nyonya now
oh i @@. nice right? i'm not watching but in here
no, not in the afternoon..
i meant about 5 - 10 mins ago..
Originally posted by 4sg:multi-tasking....
watching tv + here?
Originally posted by QX179R:no, not in the afternoon..
i meant about 5 - 10 mins ago..
think the server got sumthing wrong just now ba
zhang hui mei _-_ ru guo ni ye ting shuo. not bad.
Originally posted by rlsh07:oh i @@. nice right? i'm not watching but in here
I watch the heaven sword n dragon sabre at 11........
zhang hui has a very powerful voice then her yao zi also very clear
recently it has been like that..![]()