Originally posted by 4sg:I watch the heaven sword n dragon sabre at 11........
haven yet mah. so u are in here first ar?
Originally posted by rlsh07:korean song actually very nice then i thik the korean stars they like very got the x factor like that
cosmetic surgery lah...
Originally posted by QX179R:recently it has been like that..
well.. yeah but then i think still ok la except for those few moments
Originally posted by 4sg:multi-tasking....
Everyone is multi-tasking these days.
I chat here, tune in 987fm online, watching tv, have my skype and MSN on too.... hahaha..
Originally posted by rlsh07:haven yet mah. so u are in here first ar?
bam multi tasking...not mi......
mi wait 4 11 pm drama mah.....
Originally posted by 4sg:cosmetic surgery lah...
yeah but then they know how to sing n dance well too.
Originally posted by bambina:Everyone is multi-tasking these days.
I chat here, tune in 987fm online, watching tv, have my skype and MSN on too.... hahaha..
is skype gd n cheaper?
Originally posted by 4sg:
bam multi tasking...not mi......
mi wait 4 11 pm drama mah.....
oh i @@. then u not listening to music too?
bussy555 comp got prob..
retribution..
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah but then they know how to sing n dance well too.
korean ppl very ks n want face one....
one do.... all do...
Originally posted by 4sg:is skype gd n cheaper?
it's basically same as msn in my opinion
Originally posted by 4sg:korean ppl very ks n want face one....
one do.... all do...
is it? but their drama serial not bad, creative i guess
cai ming you like disappeared like that.
wo ke yi pei ni qu kan xing xing
why like so silent all of a sudden?
Originally posted by rlsh07:is it? but their drama serial not bad, creative i guess
their cosmetic industry is the top in the world ....everywhere got....
their mass media industry is way ahead of jp liao.....
dun know why jp is becoming like more n more backward liao....
you got saw a cab that looks like bmw?
Originally posted by rlsh07:why like so silent all of a sudden?
must type type mah.....
oso let some other have a chance mah....
Originally posted by 4sg:their cosmetic industry is the top in the world ....everywhere got....
their mass media industry is way ahead of jp liao.....
dun know why jp is becoming like more n more backward liao....
not sure why too. but most ppl like to go with the korean style le.
Originally posted by rlsh07:you got saw a cab that looks like bmw?
????
where?......
server prob..![]()
Originally posted by 4sg:must type type mah.....
oso let some other have a chance mah....
a chance to do wat?
Originally posted by 4sg:????
where?......
i saw it near my house there. black colour one. like those very expensive car like that
Originally posted by rlsh07:not sure why too. but most ppl like to go with the korean style le.
dun know why korean like to go 4 extreme.....
their church is like military.....
their cramp exam scary siao.....
Originally posted by QX179R:server prob..
oh pat pat....