Originally posted by QX179R:server prob..
again?
Originally posted by 4sg:dun know why korean like to go 4 extreme.....
their church is like military.....
their cramp exam scary siao.....
i heard the biggest church in the whole world is in korea leh
Originally posted by rlsh07:a chance to do wat?
chat with u mah......
u de centrestage....
de madonna....
de lady of de conversation mah....
Originally posted by rlsh07:again?
no lah, juz kidding nia..![]()
Originally posted by 4sg:
chat with u mah......
u de centrestage....
de madonna....
de lady of de conversation mah....
where got?![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:no lah, juz kidding nia..
hmm.. no wonder i find it strange why i dun have problems
Originally posted by rlsh07:where got?
god in heaven lor..![]()
shayne ward -_- stand by me, the lyrics quite nice
Originally posted by rlsh07:i heard the biggest church in the whole world is in korea leh
their evangalism very scary.....
count heads 4 new convert like sale target.....
millitary style induction course etc etc.....
Originally posted by QX179R:god in heaven lor..
you got that right!![]()
Originally posted by 4sg:their evangalism very scary.....
count heads 4 new convert like sale target.....
millitary induction course etc etc.....
is there a documentary on this?
dogcumentary have..![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:is there a documentary on this?
newspaper - straits times but long time ago liao....
actually tao ze de songs very nice leh. n very hard to sing.
Originally posted by 4sg:newspaper - straits times but long time ago liao....
is it? never read abt it before though.
learn lor..
do u think those taiwanese idols really can sing? or they just depend on looks? depend on looks like cannot go far leh
oh yeah i think i'm going to watch "wedding of the year" when it comes out
christopher lee n fann wong is finally going to get married
taiwanese market big lor.....
cant sing anyhow yak oso can survive one lah....
somemore they de only mandarin pop market...
dun listen than go listen bangala songs....
you are the music in me. !!! cool
Originally posted by 4sg:taiwanese market big lor.....
cant sing anyhow yak oso can survive one lah....
somemore they de only mandarin pop market...
dun listen than go listen bangala songs....
yeah but hor i think taiwanese know how to train then hor they know how to cherish talent. for example like tanya like that.
they have a feature the dialect shows can go up to a few hundred episode lie that.
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah but hor i think taiwanese know how to train then hor they know how to cherish talent. for example like tanya like that.
but i dun really like taiwanese style....
gd n ORIGINAL few.....
they like to copy american.......