Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm.. sometimes i think that some guys are really bad leh
y leh?
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
here.... but gng soon... erm... ur bro -> <- his father?
yeah. my mum just told mi something. not bad as in commit crimes but just immature
here.... but gng soon... erm... ur bro -> <- his father?
different person ok ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm.. sometimes i think that some guys are really bad leh
bad?
Originally posted by bambina:gun gun
Why did u say so rlsh? What bad things they have done on u?
not on mi. i guess immature guys when can they become mature? when can a person become mature?
bad?
just immature in thinking. sigh. really dun knoe wat to say
i think i cannot expect everyone to think like me ba.
Originally posted by rlsh07:just immature in thinking. sigh. really dun knoe wat to say
hmmm wat happen?
ur bf immature?
hmmm wat happen?
my bro is like asking my mum for money again. i already told my mum not to give him le. but he just keep taking and taking as if my mum is some kind of atm.
Originally posted by rlsh07:my bro is like asking my mum for money again. i already told my mum not to give him le. but he just keep taking and taking as if my mum is some kind of atm.
how old is he? he can jz get a job for it...
ok nites every1...
nitez brutus
how old is he? he can jz get a job for it...
he got job but then he have all sort of reasons. dun knoe whether real a not. i also dun knoe whether to believe him a not. then just now he talk so loud to my mum as if he is very big in the house like that
Originally posted by BrUtUs:ok nites every1...
nite brutus
then ur father never step inside ?
sigh..... oh well..
Originally posted by gunner77:then ur father never step inside ?
my father n my mum were separated when i was four. i'm living with my mum
Originally posted by rlsh07:my father n my mum were separated when i was four. i'm living with my mum
ohh.
then do u visit ur father?
Originally posted by gunner77:
ohh.then do u visit ur father?
yeah visit once then my mum not very unhappy abt it until now
ohh
then ur father got remarry?
Originally posted by gunner77:ohh
then ur father got remarry?
no just that he got a gf that is all. actually very funny. i love my mum the most but then my mum just do not believe it. she thinks that i think highly of my dad and love my dad the most.
ur mum just playing along only la
Originally posted by gunner77:
ur mum just playing along only la
no leh. she really think so. i dun knoe wat to do le everytime just let her nag lo. but i think that she can trust mi enough to tell mi things so i very happy also
Originally posted by rlsh07:no leh. she really think so. i dun knoe wat to do le everytime just let her nag lo. but i think that she can trust mi enough to tell mi things so i very happy also
then good lor
my friend also parent seperated but he live wif his father
if i never ask him, i donno his parents are seperated.
he is like so cheerful and happy most of the time