today went to eat the cavana express at jurong point. not very nice i think
Originally posted by rlsh07:today went to eat the cavana express at jurong point. not very nice i think
I see u all really nite owl man.... mi cannot.....
cavana gd?
hello all ![]()
Originally posted by 4sg:
I see u all really nite owl man.... mi cannot.....
cannot wat
cannot tahan...must sleep early one.....
Originally posted by 4sg:cavana gd?
not nice leh. i think not the real cavana like that
4sg u got work tmr?
Originally posted by 4sg:cannot tahan...must sleep early one.....
then how early you slp?
Originally posted by gunner77:4sg u got work tmr?
yo
today i bought a arm punch then i can hear mp3 when i go jogging
Originally posted by rlsh07:then how early you slp?
when i talk to rlsh i imagine she rosette lim soo hui mean i gone liao....
Originally posted by 4sg:when i talk to rlsh i imagine she rosette lim soo hui mean i gone liao....
who is that by the way?
i got many songs lah....all dl from the net....
Originally posted by 4sg:yo
then dont have to be a night owl
just be a normal human being ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:who is that by the way?
someone imaginary lah...mean my head not wroking liao....must put it to rest liao...
Originally posted by 4sg:i got many songs lah....all dl from the net....
can send it to mi? hmm.. first i need to have ur msn first
someone imaginary lah...mean my head not wroking liao....must put it to rest liao...
oh i @@. hmm.. wat songs do you have by the way?
Originally posted by gunner77:
then dont have to be a night owljust be a normal human being
yr leg getting better?
yea better.
thanks for the concern ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:today i bought a arm punch then i can hear mp3 when i go jogging
well done Rlsh, u planning the sun down ah.....
Originally posted by rlsh07:oh i @@. hmm.. wat songs do you have by the way?
so many i think 30 albums?
Originally posted by Bak la va:
well done Rlsh, u planning the sun down ah.....
yeah i'm going jogging soon. have to train up lo. else how to survive? my left leg is weak so have to train up,
or 40 to 50? some I deleted...
Originally posted by 4sg:so many i think 30 albums?
so many ar? so cool! hmm.. you mostly have chinese or english songs?