ok, on sat, then we discuss how to train
gonna hit the gym again tmr. ![]()
Originally posted by Bak la va:ok, on sat, then we discuss how to train
how to train? hmm.. ok then. the only thing is go jogging frequently n climbing the stairs
Originally posted by gunner77:gonna hit the gym again tmr.
are u gaining weight yet?
Originally posted by Bak la va:ok, on sat, then we discuss how to train
u so old liao
still can run meh? ![]()
dont force urself hor lao aunty ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:so many ar? so cool! hmm.. you mostly have chinese or english songs?
mostly english...'cause......i cannot read chinese website mah....but i know hk and taiwan websites oso got songs for dl.....
Originally posted by rlsh07:are u gaining weight yet?
today eat alot
actually i also don need to gain weight lor
im acceptable weight
sleepy got to go liao......
bye bye
Originally posted by 4sg:
mostly english...'cause......i cannot read chinese website mah....but i know hk and taiwan websites oso got songs for dl.....
u eat potato one ar?
Originally posted by gunner77:
today eat alotactually i also don need to gain weight lor
im acceptable weight
but then u need to have a bit of fats to build into muscles
Originally posted by rlsh07:but then u need to have a bit of fats to build into muscles
yea.....
yea.....
yeah lo so now u have a bit of fats? but ur wounds heal le mah. else u are at a risk of open wounds
u so old liaostill can run meh?
dont force urself hor lao aunty
si gina
u n me run 10km........ c hu more jiat lat after that?!!!!
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah lo so now u have a bit of fats? but ur wounds heal le mah. else u are at a risk of open wounds
dont worry about the wounds.
i tink i must go gym reguarly
Originally posted by Bak la va:
si gina
competition sia. i placed my bet on bak jie
si gina
come la
dont say 10km
i give u 5km u confirm halfway stop and crawl on the road liao ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:how to train? hmm.. ok then. the only thing is go jogging frequently n climbing the stairs
this have tactic de, not juz jogging n climb stairs.......
ni tai xiao kan wo le........ me this yr2008 ran 3 times 10km liao.
wanna challenge me???![]()
dont worry about the wounds.i tink i must go gym reguarly
yeah so how often u are going then?
Originally posted by Bak la va:ni tai xiao jan wo le........ me this yr2008 ran 3 times 10km liao.
wanna challenge me???
u also xiao kan wo le
me got represent school in national cross country before
wanna challenge me? ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah so how often u are going then?
1 week twice i suppose
i just wan my hands to be bigger can liao
body wise now im fine with it.
okie, u go n register sundown........ C u there. bu jian bu san ah.![]()
this have tactic de, not juz jogging n climb stairs.......
well.. let's see then. but then i have to tell you sumthing , my left side is weak because i have a stroke before. so you dun mind mi joining you for the sun down?
1 week twice i supposei just wan my hands to be bigger can liao
body wise now im fine with it.
hands? or u mean arm?
Originally posted by Bak la va:okie, u go n register sundown........ C u there. bu jian bu san ah.
i thought u all say tats for gals only?