Originally posted by gunner77:
wat he do agan?
he say i never let him use com, he also never tell mi earlier then say he want to buy another then use the broadband his main, i sub. wah lau. he go n apply another broadband plan lo. say his is do studies. study wat, my foot la, see porn lo. make my com reformat two times liao still say wat.
then he say he have to wait for mi to use com then wait till very late, blame mi for him waking up late, then no strength to wrk, bullshit lo. everything also know how to blame other ppl, never tell ppl earlier then things happen just blame ppl.
Originally posted by rlsh07:he say i never let him use com, he also tell mi earlier then say he want to buy another then use the broadband his main, i sub. wah lau. he go n apply another broadband plan lo. say his is do studies. study wat, my foot la, see porn lo. make my com reformat two times liao still say wat.
ur hse only got 1 com?
yeah lo. my hse only got 1 com. my brother from last year till now say want to buy laptop buy buy buy until now also never buy. always talk big only no action at all
sorry if i sound like whining but really super irritated by him lo.
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah lo. my hse only got 1 com. my brother from last year till now say want to buy laptop buy buy buy until now also never buy. always talk big only no action at all
ohh.
then why not u buy ur own laptop for urself to use?
ohh.then why not u buy ur own laptop for urself to use?
i dun want to buy laptop too ex and i dun need to buy laptop at all and anyway this com also bought by mi. the cpu is bought by me, the keyboard bought by me, then the mouse n speaker bought by me. the broadband i suggest to sign up.
he later did pass mi 500 bucks for the cpu but then i dun see why he cannot buy a laptop for himself. i never like using the laptop anyway. he's the one who is always saying that he want to buy one
he do not care abt the com, keep surfing porn and downloading porn videos. he think that i do not know. reformat the com twice le.
wah seh
how u noe ur bro surf porn?
how dare he even suggest that my com is the sub broadband?
Originally posted by gunner77:wah seh
how u noe ur bro surf porn?
i knoe lo. i have my ways of knowing lo. he think that he can clear the history everything then i dun knoe.
wow
then what did ur mum says?
wow
then what did ur mum says?
i did not tell my mum at all but i give him one last warning not to surf those sites again.
Originally posted by rlsh07:i did not tell my mum at all but i give him one last warning not to surf those sites again.
then wat he say?
he did not say anything. but i think he himself know why lo.
ur bro never work issit?
Originally posted by gunner77:ur bro never work issit?
got wrk. but tml he got wrk a not i dun knoe.. he so secretive, thinks that no one understand him, dun want to tell wat's going on in his life.
maybe he doesn't like ppl to boss around in his life?
he got give monthly allowance to ur mother?
Originally posted by gunner77:maybe he doesn't like ppl to boss around in his life?
he got give monthly allowance to ur mother?
no he did not give but he pay all the bills at home. actually dun want to boss him ard. i just want to get to know wat's been going on in his life but then he like do not want to open up to people not even to his own family
Originally posted by rlsh07:no he did not give but he pay all the bills at home. actually dun want to boss him ard. i just want to get to know wat's been going on in his life but then he like do not want to open up to people not even to his own family
maybe he is introvert?
at least he got pay the bills still ok mah
maybe he is introvert?at least he got pay the bills still ok mah
he introvert. definitely not i think. aiyoh. enough talk abt him le, probably i will forget abt it tml le
Originally posted by rlsh07:he introvert. definitely not i think. aiyoh. enough talk abt him le, probably i will forget abt it tml le
u should go to bed now
its late
u should go to bed nowits late
1am then slp .
why dun u go slp? it's late
i where got sleep so early
Originally posted by gunner77:i where got sleep so early
oh yah ur mum got ask abt your injures?