Originally posted by rlsh07:oh yah ur mum got ask abt your injures?
got
she got used to it already
sianzzz!
??
nuthing. 6 more mins to slp
tmr is friday
TGIF
yeah tml is the christmas dinner i have with my colleagues. we are so going to swensens
christmas dinner ?
its not even christmas yet
Originally posted by gunner77:christmas dinner ?
its not even christmas yet
early christmas dinner mah. on the eve, company have buffet lunch mah but this one is an informal gathering of my dept
wah so good
Originally posted by gunner77:wah so good
yah lo. but only the six of us are going only.
Originally posted by rlsh07:yah lo. but only the six of us are going only.
6 of u going to swensen or buffet lunch?
1am le
ok good nite rlsh!
cya tmr
Originally posted by gunner77:
wah sehso big liao still donno how to cycle
learn la
good nite lao lao de aunty
U wan to teach me ah?
Originally posted by Bak la va:
U wan to teach me ah?
don wan
u so old liao learn urself ![]()
yo gunny sack..
QX got read my PM liao loh how come u never reply?
huai must reply you..
i nvr click the link coz later my comp infected..
Originally posted by QX179R:yo gunny sack..
yo
just come back from the gym
today was a fruitful gyming for me
glad to hear that..
today do i feel very satisfied with myself
at least im not afraid of those big muscle guys ![]()
my body not muscular ![]()
no meat... no girls want
haha, i still remembered the other time u mentioned abt those big muscle guys..
actually just do ur thing lah & why worie wat others say..
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:my body not muscular
no meat... no girls want
u sure bo..
if really so then dun worie, i'm like u oso..
Originally posted by QX179R:haha, i still remembered the other time u mentioned abt those big muscle guys..
actually just do ur thing lah & why worie wat others say..
i guess i get used to it already
somemore i bring one bring who is quite big size so if anything happen he can help me ![]()