who you're gonna call...
ghostbusters..
wat ghostbuster?
just reminded me of a song dats all..![]()
i go alone 1.
if those "gangsters" approached me hor.
i just glare at their eyes and walk away.
they wont dare approach liao...![]()
they wait for u outside ![]()
then if anything happen, someone will call papa charlie which in turn will activate alpha bravo..
dun have lar![]()
simi outside?
is under blk leh
they wait for u outside ur hse ![]()
later call sheet says "person lying"..
did anybody watch vietnam vs singapore on wednesday?
cant believe vietnam temperature at nite is 14 degree
South East Asian country also got such cool weather.
in the end still kosong kosong..
this sunday! ![]()
the showdown begins..
gtg man
chat with u guys later at nite ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:they wait for u outside ur hse
wait outside, i ask my brother call backup ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:my body not muscular
no meat... no girls want
you wanna get rape by a fat black woman?
Originally posted by bus555:
nah bei why no HD?
hello......
hello.
i'm in a dilenma now ![]()
ninabei... where everyone?
here
wat dilema?
shud i call or shud i not call..
i did say i would call...
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:shud i call or shud i not call..
i did say i would call...
Call lar....then I dont have to see your bloody nick here.
call who?