Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Call lar....then I dont have to see your bloody nick here.
i know you hate me but dun have to be so direct rite ![]()
call ... fwen lor...
i lazy call but i told her that i would call and i scared later she wait up whole night awaiting my call..
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i know you hate me but dun have to be so direct rite
call ... fwen lor...
i lazy call but i told her that i would call and i scared later she wait up whole night awaiting my call..
Wah liew....this kind of friend also got.
Make her wait just for you....PHUI!
Wah liew....this kind of friend also got.Make her wait just for you....PHUI!
got lar.
the world is made up of different kind of people.
u dunwan people similar to each other rite?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:got lar.
the world is made up of different kind of people.
u dunwan people similar to each other rite?
i dunwan tok to u
then call la
no one's perfect
Originally posted by gunner77:then call la
No.
dun call me....wahaha
No.dun call me....wahaha
who wanna call u? ![]()
fine... i'll be all alone... in the dark living room only wif the television as a light source..
is tat gal important at the 1st place?
can say close fren but no intention of jio-ing her ![]()
i oso scared cause i might be giving wrong signal ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:can say close fren but no intention of jio-ing her
i oso scared cause i might be giving wrong signal
If I were her, I would call mata...KNN, stalking me like that.
Kidding....
Actually if you no intention to jio, then why you so anxious? You are now sending wrong signals.
then dont waste ur time and her time pls
tsk. she know bout the person who i really ![]()
so everytime i ask her bout ![]()
den later ![]()
i no guts to call the person ![]()
i anxious cause dat time i nvr call her for a few days purposely den she mad at me ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:tsk. she know bout the person who i really
so everytime i ask her bout
den later
i no guts to call the person
i anxious cause dat time i nvr call her for a few days purposely den she mad at me
Like that hor.....I think she likes you, no kidding.
nolar. she archerly got someone in mind oso but den realised that he was a flirt ![]()
let's fckin change the subject
Tsk tsk tsk.
seoti ![]()
want me call you tonite instead?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:nolar. she archerly got someone in mind oso but den realised that he was a flirt
let's fckin change the subject
fcking hell its you who started it
can have some balls anot?
go to the gal and fucking tell her u like her la ![]()
let's talk about vitamins!
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:seoti
want me call you tonite instead?
Wtf. Solli, my schedule tonight very packed. Tml night bah.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:let's talk about vitamins!
Vitamin A like Vitamin B, But Vitamin A dont dare to tell Vitamin B. Then Vitamin A friends encourage him to tell, But Vitamin A got no balls and change the subject to Vitamins.
Originally posted by gunner77:can have some balls anot?
go to the gal and fucking tell her u like her la
i want but at the same time hor... she's kind of those if you be my boyfren, you have to sponsor me many things.
dats why... got the feeling but oso..
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i want but at the same time hor... she's kind of those if you be my boyfren, you have to sponsor me many things.
dats why... got the feeling but oso..
Then not worth it lar.
Very clear what